Thursday
Apr 2/20
4:01 pm
PST

Warren Mud Cats 15U
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/warrenmudcats

Admin

Attendance:


Warren
MI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 6:15pm WWTR Jetbox 7 Mud Cats 6
L (0 - 1)
Fri Jul 13/12 (Fri) 6:15pm WWTR Mariners Mud Cats
-
Mon Jul 16/12 (Mon) 6:15pm WWTR SCS Mariners Mud Cats
-
Mon Jul 23/12 (Mon) 6:15pm WWTR MI Sea Wolves Mud Cats
-
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 12:00pm ATSD Mud Cats 5 Angels 7
L (0 - 2)
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 2:30pm ATSD Angels 10 Mud Cats 0
L (0 - 3)
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 3:00pm GHES Mud Cats 0 GP Avengers 10
L (0 - 4)
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 5:30pm GHES GP Avengers 8 Mud Cats 11
W (1 - 4)
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 4:00pm WWTR Mud Cats Sterling Titans
-
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 6:30pm WWTR Sterling Titans Mud Cats
-
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 6:15pm STEV Mud Cats 12 Metro Stars 6
W (2 - 4)
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 6:15pm WWTR Mud Cats 5 MI Sea Wolves 15
L (2 - 5)
Tue Jul 3/12 (Tue) 6:30pm FORD Mud Cats Macomb Crocs
-
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) 6:15pm WWTR Metro Stars Mud Cats
-
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 6:15pm WWTR Macomb Crocs 2 Mud Cats 4
W (3 - 5)
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 8:30pm KYTE Mud Cats 4 SCS Mariners 8
L (3 - 6)
Wed Jul 18/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Cousino Mud Cats Jet Box
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites