Sunday
Dec 15/19
6:49 am
PST

Post 9
Baseball
STANDINGS
ballcharts.com/post9

Admin

Attendance:


Salem
OR
USA







Monday June 20, 2011
--> Withnell-4, Post 9-14
Tuesday June 21, 2011
--> Post 9-9, Florence-0
--> Post 9-9, Florence-6
Tuesday June 28, 2011
--> Corvallis-13, Post 9-2
--> Corvallis-1, Post 9-3
Thursday June 30, 2011
--> Florence-3, Post 9-11
Tuesday July 5, 2011
--> Springfield-12, Post 9-2
--> Springfield-1, Post 9-11
Thursday July 7, 2011
--> Post 9-9, Corvallis-6
Sunday July 10, 2011
--> Post 9-4, Springfield-5
Thursday July 14, 2011
--> Mid-Valley-1, Post 9-10
--> Mid-Valley-5, Post 9-9
Monday July 18, 2011
--> Post 9-10, Withnell-9
--> Post 9-7, Withnell-2
Tuesday July 19, 2011
--> Post 9-9, Mid-Valley-6


Mid-Valley Rockets312.200
Florence Sandblasters510.333
Springfield Titans78.467
Withnell Dodgers87.533
Corvallis T. Gerding Construction105.667
Post 9123.800





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites