Sep 19/21
5:02 pm

London Bandits






Novice MD

  Jason Dubroy

Minor Atom Black   Kevin Bergeron
Minor Atom Orange

  Mike Branco

Atom Black

  Brandon Telfer

Minor Peewee Black   Chad Johnson
Minor Peewee Orange

  Cam Turnbull

Peewee Black   Rick Succee
Peewee Orange

  Don Drown

Minor Bantam Black   Scott Doerr
Minor Bantam Orange

  Martin Theissler

Bantam Black   Brad Bruce
Bantam Orange

  Jeff Rowe

Minor Midget Black   Phil McIntyre
Minor Midget Orange

  Jamie Dionne

Midget Black   Don Harris

  All Bandit Seeded and MD teams will be administrated by a combined Committee,
comprised of 6 SSE Board Members and 6 LMHA Board members.   


MD Defined

  • The MD league falls under the jurisdiction of Alliance Hockey. It is administrated by the Bandit Committee which is comprised of 6 members of SSE and 6 members of LMHA.
  • Regular season league play beings in early October.
  • Teams include West London, North London, Oakridge, Woodstock, Sarnia, Stratford, and 2 Bandit teams where numbers allow.
  • MD teams will play against all teams in their division throughout the entire regular season and these same teams in playoffs based on regular season finishing positions.



Bandit MD teams (formerly Tier 2) will play against and travel to:
Sarnia, Stratford, Woodstock, North London, Oakridge, West London NOTE: Sarnia, Stratford & Woodstock will not have teams in all divisions




Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by - free team & league websites