Jun 18/21
11:29 pm

Border Baseball League




League Ticker:
  • Planning for the 2021 season is underway
  • 9 teams set to compete for the Gerry Coulthard trophy
  • Scheduling dates to be announced shortly
  • Stay safe and social distance



Border Baseball League

With Health and Safety at the forefront of all decision making, planning for the 2021 season is underway. 


Please continue to check back to our website for updates. We anticipate releasing information for our schedule in the next few days.



We have recently received some clarification regarding attendance at our games. Until Provincial restrictions change (currently in place until May 25), no spectators will be permitted at Border League Baseball games.


We thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we continue to do everything possible to help keep Manitoba safe.



13(5) Subject to subsection (6), no spectators

are permitted at a sporting activity taking place

at an outdoor sporting facility.


13(6) Only one parent or caregiver for each

minor participating in a sporting activity at an

outdoor sporting facility may watch the sporting

activity and all spectators must maintain a

separation of at least two metres from each



This would mean no spectators for sporting activities for adult sports. ie. – Junior and Senior games. Only people associated with field of play would be allowed.



The executive of the Border Baseball League and representatives of each member club reached this unanimous decision after much careful consideration.  All involved in this decision believe it is in the best interest of public safety and for the well being of our communities, players, coaches,corporate sponsors and especially our fans.  We believe the 2020 season was a success, regardless of the unplanned end 



Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by - free team & league websites