Sunday
Jul 22/18
9:53 am
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue May 22/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Cartwright Clearwater 1 Cartwright Twins 5 *
Fri May 25/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Baldur Regals 9 Cartwright Twins 2 *
Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Pilot Mound Cartwright Twins 1 Pilot Mound Pilots 24 *
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 2:00pm Carman Cartwright Twins 5 Carman Cardinals 9 *
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Winkler Cartwright Twins 12 Winkler Whips 3 *
Fri Jun 8/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Pilot Mound Pilots 1 Cartwright Twins 11 *
Tue Jun 12/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Buhler Field Cartwright Twins 6 Morden Mohawks 6 *
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 2:00pm Cartwright Carman Cardinals 7 Cartwright Twins 3 *
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Cartwright Winkler Whips 9 Cartwright Twins 10 *
Fri Jun 22/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Baldur Cartwright Twins 8 Baldur Regals 4 *
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Cartwright Morden Mohawks 3 Cartwright Twins 9 *
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Killarney Cartwright Twins 9 Killarney Lakers 6 *
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Clearwater Cartwright Twins 6 Clearwater 3 *
Fri Jul 6/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Killarney Lakers 7 Cartwright Twins 8 *

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites