Monday
May 21/18
10:50 pm
CST

Border West Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue May 22/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Cartwright Clearwater Cartwright Twins
Fri May 25/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Baldur Regals Cartwright Twins
Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Pilot Mound Cartwright Twins Pilot Mound Pilots
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 2:00pm Carman Cartwright Twins Carman Cardinals
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Winkler Cartwright Twins Winkler Whips
Fri Jun 8/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Pilot Mound Pilots Cartwright Twins
Tue Jun 12/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Buhler Field Cartwright Twins Morden Mohawks
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 2:00pm Cartwright Carman Cardinals Cartwright Twins
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Cartwright Winkler Whips Cartwright Twins
Fri Jun 22/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Baldur Cartwright Twins Baldur Regals
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Cartwright Morden Mohawks Cartwright Twins
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Killarney Cartwright Twins Killarney Lakers
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Clearwater Cartwright Twins Clearwater
Fri Jul 6/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Killarney Lakers Cartwright Twins

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites