Thursday
Jun 27/19
6:48 am
CST

UNKNOWN
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/73unknown

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 2/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C NEW ERA 11 UNKNOWN 4
L (0 - 1)
Thu May 2/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C UNKNOWN 15 NEW ERA 2
W (1 - 1)
Thu May 9/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6A UNKNOWN 20 ARMED & HAMMERED 17
W (2 - 1)
Thu May 9/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6A ARMED & HAMMERED 14 UNKNOWN 12
L (2 - 2)
Thu May 16/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5A DRUNK & DISORDERLY 13 UNKNOWN 10
L (2 - 3)
Thu May 16/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5A UNKNOWN 7 DRUNK & DISORDERLY 4
W (3 - 3)
Thu May 23/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C UNKNOWN 16 FARM TEAM 2
W (4 - 3)
Thu May 23/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C FARM TEAM 6 UNKNOWN 16
W (5 - 3)
Thu May 30/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6A PITCH SLAP 7 UNKNOWN 8
W (6 - 3)
Thu May 30/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6A UNKNOWN 5 PITCH SLAP 2
W (7 - 3)
Thu Jun 6/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6C UNKNOWN 13 DIRTY BUNTS (TH) 0
W (8 - 3)
Thu Jun 6/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6C DIRTY BUNTS (TH) 5 UNKNOWN 8
W (9 - 3)
Thu Jun 13/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B VICIOUS & DELICIOUS 6 UNKNOWN 13
W (10 - 3)
Thu Jun 13/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B UNKNOWN 26 VICIOUS & DELICIOUS 21
W (11 - 3)
Thu Jun 20/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B UNKNOWN 14 BINGE HITTERS 3
W (12 - 3)
Thu Jun 20/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B BINGE HITTERS 5 UNKNOWN 15
W (13 - 3)
Thu Jun 27/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C SMASHERS UNKNOWN
-
Thu Jun 27/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C UNKNOWN SMASHERS
-
Thu Jul 4/19 (Thu) 6:20pm - BYE UNKNOWN
-
Thu Jul 4/19 (Thu) 6:20pm - UNKNOWN BYE
-
Thu Jul 11/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 1C UNKNOWN ANGELS IN THE BEER GARDEN
-
Thu Jul 11/19 (Thu) 6:20pm 1C ANGELS IN THE BEER GARDEN UNKNOWN
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites