Sunday
Nov 17/19
10:15 am
CST

Eastside Lakers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/EastSideLakerhochey

Admin

Attendance:


Madison
WI







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Dec 12/06 (Tue) 8:00pm Beliot Eastside Lakers 3 Beliot 5
L (0 - 1)
Thu Dec 7/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Hartmeyer Middleton 2 Eastside Lakers 0
L (0 - 2)
Thu Dec 21/06 (Thu) 4:00pm Hartmeyer Waukesha 1 Eastside Lakers 8
W (1 - 2)
Thu Jan 4/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Hartmeyer West Eastside Lakers
-
Tue Jan 16/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Hartmeyer Memorial Eastside Lakers
-
Fri Jan 19/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Hartmeyer Oconomowoc Eastside Lakers
-
Sat Jan 27/07 (Sat) 8:00pm Hartmeyer Beliot Eastside Lakers
-
Fri Feb 2/07 (Fri) TBA GroundHog Tourney KM/Mukwonago Eastside Lakers
-
Thu Feb 8/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Hartmeyer Sun Prairie Eastside Lakers
-
Sat Feb 10/07 (Sat) 8:00pm Hartmeyer Janesville Eastside Lakers
-
Sat Jan 13/07 (Sat) 8:00pm FDL Springs Eastside Lakers FDL Springs
-
Sat Jan 6/07 (Sat) 8:00pm Janesville Eastside Lakers Janesville
-
Thu Dec 28/06 (Thu) TBA Marshfield Tourney Eastside Lakers 7 Marshfield 3
W (2 - 2)
Tue Dec 5/06 (Tue) 8:00pm MIA Eastside Lakers 1 Memorial 3
L (2 - 3)
Sat Jan 20/07 (Sat) 8:00pm Cap Ice Eastside Lakers Middleton
-
Fri Dec 22/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Sauk Prairie Eastside Lakers 3 Sauk Prairie 1
W (3 - 3)
Fri Dec 29/06 (Fri) TBA Marshfield Tourney Eastside Lakers Sheboygan
-
Tue Dec 19/06 (Tue) 8:00pm sun Prairie Eastside Lakers 3 Sun Prairie 4
L (3 - 4)
Sat Feb 3/07 (Sat) TBA GroundHog Tourney TBD TBD
-
Tue Feb 6/07 (Tue) 8:00pm MIA Eastside Lakers West
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites