Sunday
Apr 11/21
6:42 am
PST

Mifflinburg Wildcats Softball
SCHEDULE
www.mifflinburgladycats.com

Admin

Attendance:


Mifflinburg
PA
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Apr 15/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Central Mountain Mifflinburg
-
Tue Apr 20/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Danville Mifflinburg
-
Tue Mar 30/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Jersey Shore 3 MIfflinburg 1 *
L (0 - 1)
Tue Apr 6/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Selinsgrove High School MIfflinburg 11 Selinsgrove 12 *
L (0 - 2)
Mon Apr 12/21 (Mon) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Midd West Mifflinburg
-
Sat Apr 17/21 (Sat) 11:00am Sunbury ASA field Mifflinbrg Shikellamy
-
Thu Apr 8/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Milton High School Mifflinburg Milton
-
Thu Apr 22/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Jersey Shore Mifflinburg Jersey Shore
-
Fri Apr 23/21 (Fri) 7:00pm Williamsport Bowman Field Mifflinburg Williamsport
-
Sat Apr 24/21 (Sat) 10:00am Williamsport Bowman Field Mifflinburg TBA
-
Sat Apr 24/21 (Sat) 2:00pm Williamsport Bowman Field Mifflinburg TBA
-
Tue May 4/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Shamokin High School Mifflinburg Shamokin
-
Thu May 6/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Central Mountain High School Mifflinburg Central Mountain
-
Mon May 10/21 (Mon) 4:30pm Midd West High School Mifflinburg Midd West
-
Thu May 13/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Danville High School Mifflinburg Danville
-
Thu Apr 29/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Milton Mifflinburg
-
Sat Apr 10/21 (Sat) 11:00am Mifflinburg Penns Valley Mifflinburg
-
Tue Apr 27/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Selinsgrove Mifflinburg
-
Tue Apr 13/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Shamokin Mifflinburg
-
Tue May 11/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Shikellamy Mifflinburg
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites