Thursday
Aug 22/19
3:38 am
CST

Red River Flames 9A1
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RedRiverFlames9A1

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 2:15pm Terry Sawchuck Red River 3 River East White 7
L (0 - 1)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 4:45pm West Kildonan St. Boniface White 9 Red River 2
L (0 - 2)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 3:30pm West Kildonan River East Grey 7 Red River 3
L (0 - 3)
Tue Nov 17/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Roland Michener Red River 1 Oxford Heights 2
L (0 - 4)
Sun Nov 22/09 (Sun) 4:45pm West Kildonan St. Andrews Red River
-
Tue Nov 24/09 (Tue) 6:15pm West Kildonan Garden City Red River
-
Sat Dec 5/09 (Sat) 1:15pm East St. Paul River East Black Red River
-
Thu Dec 10/09 (Thu) 7:15pm St. Andrews Red River St. Andrews
-
Tue Dec 15/09 (Tue) 7:30pm West Kildonan Oxford Heights Red River
-
Sat Dec 19/09 (Sat) 10:45am Southdale Red River St. Boniface Red
-
Tue Dec 22/09 (Tue) 8:15am Gateway Blue Red River River East Black
-
Sun Dec 27/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Gateway Red Fort Garry Red River
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites