Saturday
Mar 28/20
1:55 pm
CST

Haleyville Lions
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/haleyvillelions

Admin

Attendance:


Haleyville
AL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Feb 22/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Lynn Haleyville 15 Lynn 5
W (1 - 0)
Sat Feb 24/07 (Sat) 11:00am Deshler Haleyville 6 Hatton 4
W (2 - 0)
Sat Feb 24/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Muscle Shoals Haleyville 4 Muscle Shoals 14
L (2 - 1)
Tue Feb 27/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Deshler Central 1 Haleyville 4
W (3 - 1)
Sat Mar 3/07 (Sat) 10:00am Deshler Haleyville 4 Lawrence County 5
L (3 - 2)
Sat Mar 3/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Muscle Shoals Haleyville 8 Lawrence County 5
W (4 - 2)
Sat Mar 10/07 (Sat) 6:00pm Haleyville Phil Campbell 1 Haleyville 3
W (5 - 2)
Sat Mar 10/07 (Sat) 8:00pm Haleyville Phil Campbell 8 Haleyville 12
W (6 - 2)
Tue Mar 13/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Haleyville Walker 4 Haleyville 6
W (7 - 2)
Fri Mar 16/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville Hackleburg 2 Haleyville 1
L (7 - 3)
Mon Mar 19/07 (Mon) 4:30pm Curry Sumiton Christian 0 Haleyville 10
W (8 - 3)
Mon Mar 19/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Curry Haleyville 10 Hackleburg 3
W (9 - 3)
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Curry Haleyville 16 Danville 10
W (10 - 3)
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Curry Curry 0 Haleyville 10
W (11 - 3)
Thu Mar 22/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Dora West Morgan 1 Haleyville 2
W (12 - 3)
Fri Mar 23/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville Lynn 6 Haleyville 4
L (12 - 4)
Tue Mar 27/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Colbert County Haleyville 6 Colbert County 3
W (13 - 4)
Fri Mar 30/07 (Fri) 5:00pm Haleyville Fayette 0 Haleyville 4
W (14 - 4)
Sat Mar 31/07 (Sat) 11:00am Hackleburg Haleyville 15 Hackleburg 6
W (15 - 4)
Sat Mar 31/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Hackleburg Colbert County 10 Haleyville 8
L (15 - 5)
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Dora Haleyville 0 Dora 1
L (15 - 6)
Fri Apr 6/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Hamilton Haleyville 0 Hamilton 6
L (15 - 7)
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Fayette Haleyville 16 Fayette 4
W (16 - 7)
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Fayette Haleyville 2 Fayette 6
L (16 - 8)
Fri Apr 13/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Haleyville Dora 6 Haleyville 7
W (17 - 8)
Fri Apr 13/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Haleyville Dora 11 Haleyville 5
L (17 - 9)
Mon Apr 16/07 (Mon) 4:30pm Walker Haleyville 5 Walker 6
L (17 - 10)
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Haleyville Hamilton 4 Haleyville 5
W (18 - 10)
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Haleyville Hamilton 5 Haleyville 6
W (19 - 10)
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Phil Campbell Haleyville 5 Phil Campbell 2
W (20 - 10)
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Phil Campbell Haleyville 4 Phil Campbell 5
L (20 - 11)
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Hatton Lauderdale County 3 Haleyville 7
W (21 - 11)
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Hatton Haleyville 12 Hatton 6
W (22 - 11)
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Central Haleyville 4 Central 1
W (23 - 11)
Fri Apr 27/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville Corner 0 Haleyville 8
W (24 - 11)
Fri Apr 27/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Haleyville Haleyville 2 Corner 3
L (24 - 12)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Haleyville Haleyville 6 Corner 0
W (25 - 12)
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville Boaz Haleyville
-
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Haleyville Haleyville Boaz
-
Mon Feb 18/08 (Mon) 11:00pm Haleyville Phil Campbell 2 Haleyville 8
W (26 - 12)
Sat Feb 23/08 (Sat) 10:00am Deshler Deshler 8 Haleyville 6
L (26 - 13)
Mon Feb 25/08 (Mon) 6:30pm Muscle Shoals Haleyville 2 Muscle Shoals 7
L (26 - 14)
Tue Feb 26/08 (Tue) 4:00pm Muscle Shoals Haleyville 0 Russellville 18
L (26 - 15)
Thu Feb 28/08 (Thu) 6:30pm Muscle Shoals Haleyville 0 Lawrence County 2
L (26 - 16)
Tue Mar 11/08 (Tue) 4:30pm Haleyville Muscle Shoals 7 Haleyville 5
L (26 - 17)
Tue Mar 11/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Haleyville Muscle Shoals Haleyville
-
Thu Mar 13/08 (Thu) 4:30pm Haleyville Tuscaloosa County 9 Haleyville 3
L (26 - 18)
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) 11:00am Walker Haleyville 11 Walker 8
W (27 - 18)
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) 1:30pm Walker Haleyville 0 Paul Bryant 10
L (27 - 19)
Mon Mar 17/08 (Mon) 5:00pm Curry Haleyville 12 Oak Grove 1
W (28 - 19)
Mon Mar 17/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Curry Curry 1 Haleyville 11
W (29 - 19)
Tue Mar 18/08 (Tue) 12:00pm Curry Haleyville 4 Hackleburg 5
L (29 - 20)
Tue Mar 18/08 (Tue) 2:30pm Curry Oakman 4 Haleyville 3
L (29 - 21)
Fri Mar 21/08 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville Lawrence County 3 Haleyville 4
W (30 - 21)
Tue Mar 25/08 (Tue) 4:30pm Haleyville Hamilton 4 Haleyville 6
W (31 - 21)
Fri Mar 28/08 (Fri) 5:00pm Fayette Haleyville 12 Fayette 1
W (32 - 21)
Tue Apr 1/08 (Tue) 4:30pm Haleyville Dora 1 Haleyville 8
W (33 - 21)
Thu Apr 3/08 (Thu) 4:30pm Haleyville Hackleburg 3 Haleyville 6
W (34 - 21)
Fri Apr 4/08 (Fri) 4:30pm Hamilton Haleyville 10 Hamilton 0
W (35 - 21)
Fri Apr 4/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Hamilton Haleyville 3 Hamilton 9
L (35 - 22)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 4:00pm Haleyville Fayette 5 Haleyville 12
W (36 - 22)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Haleyville Fayette 11 Haleyville 9
L (36 - 23)
Thu Apr 10/08 (Thu) 4:30pm Hackleburg Haleyville 3 Hackleburg 4
L (36 - 24)
Fri Apr 11/08 (Fri) 4:00pm Dora Haleyville 13 Dora 0
W (37 - 24)
Fri Apr 11/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Dora Haleyville 10 Dora 0
W (38 - 24)
Mon Apr 14/08 (Mon) 4:30pm Muscle Shoals Haleyville 11 Muscle Shoals 9
W (39 - 24)
Fri Apr 18/08 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville Locust Fork 0 Haleyville 10
W (40 - 24)
Fri Apr 18/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Haleyville Haleyville 11 Locust Fork 0
W (41 - 24)
Fri Apr 25/08 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville North Jackson 0 Haleyville 10
W (42 - 24)
Fri Apr 25/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Haleyville Haleyville 1 North Jackson 4
L (42 - 25)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Haleyville Haleyville 9 North Jackson 3
W (43 - 25)
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 5:00pm Lawrence County Haleyville 6 Lawrence County 5
W (44 - 25)
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 7:15pm Lawrence County Lawrence County 2 Haleyville 3
W (45 - 25)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 4:30pm Haleyville East Limestone 3 Haleyville 1
L (45 - 26)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Haleyville Haleyville 15 East Limestone 2
W (46 - 26)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Haleyville East Limeston 2 Haleyville 4
W (47 - 26)
Wed May 14/08 (Wed) 1:00pm Montgomery Haleyville Jackson
-
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Montgomery Jackson Haleyville
-
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Montgomery Jackson Haleyville
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites