Wednesday
Apr 8/20
9:08 am
PST

Heritage
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/heritage08

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 10:30am GT/MAJ Heritage 12 Toenges 1
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 21/08 (Mon) 7:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 14 Wolf 2
W (2 - 0)
Wed Apr 23/08 (Wed) 7:45pm GT/MAJ National City 3 Heritage 7
W (3 - 0)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 3:00pm GT/MAJ Leo 4 6 Heritage 18
W (4 - 0)
Mon Apr 28/08 (Mon) 7:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 0 SDI 2
L (4 - 1)
Thu May 1/08 (Thu) 5:45pm GT/MAJ GTS 3 Heritage 5
W (5 - 1)
Mon May 5/08 (Mon) 7:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 1 Keefer 7
L (5 - 2)
Wed May 7/08 (Wed) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Old Fort 0 Heritage 5
W (6 - 2)
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 7:45pm GT/MAJ Toenges 5 Heritage 1
L (6 - 3)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 11:00am GTMJ Heritage 2 Hanson 1
W (7 - 3)
Mon May 12/08 (Mon) 7:45pm GT/MAJ Wolf 7 Heritage 6
L (7 - 4)
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 6 National City 4
W (8 - 4)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 8:30am Leo Leo Builders 6 Heritage 5
L (8 - 5)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 10:00am Leo Leo 1 State Farm 6 Heritage 7
W (9 - 5)
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 5:45pm GT/MAJ SDI 5 Heritage 7
W (10 - 5)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 4 GTS 5
L (10 - 6)
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Keefer 9 Heritage 3
L (10 - 7)
Wed May 28/08 (Wed) 7:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 21 Old Fort 4
W (11 - 7)
Fri May 30/08 (Fri) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 10 Toenges 4
W (12 - 7)
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Heitage 8 Wolf 4
-
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 7:45pm GT/MAJ National City 5 Heritage 6
W (13 - 7)
Fri Jun 6/08 (Fri) 5:45pm Elmhurst Heritage 4 Hansen 5
L (13 - 8)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Leo Leo 4 3 Heritage 10
W (14 - 8)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 1:30pm Leo Leo 3 7 Heritage 8
W (15 - 8)
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 7:45pm GT/MAJ SDI 2 Heritage 2
T (15 - 8 - 1)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 5:45pm GT/MAJ GTS 3 Heritage 4
W (16 - 8 - 1)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Heritage 1 Keefer 11
L (16 - 9 - 1)
Thu Jun 19/08 (Thu) 5:45pm GT/MAJ Old Fort 5 Heritage 14
W (17 - 9 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites