Friday
Oct 18/19
11:34 pm
EST

Lobas de Arecibo
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/lobasdearecibo

Admin

Attendance:


Arecibo

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jan 4/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Parque Dorado Hatillo Arecibo
-
Sun Jan 11/09 (Sun) 10:00am Parque ARVAJA Yauco 1 Arecibo 11
W (1 - 0)
Sun Jan 11/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque ARVAJA Arecibo 15 Yauco 0
W (2 - 0)
Thu Jan 15/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Doble A Hatillo Arecibo 5 Hatillo 0
W (3 - 0)
Sun Jan 18/09 (Sun) 10:00am Parque ARVAJA San Lorenzo 2 Arecibo 4
W (4 - 0)
Sun Jan 18/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque ARVAJA Arecibo 6 San Lorenzo 0
W (5 - 0)
Sun Jan 25/09 (Sun) 10:00am Doble A Dorado Arecibo 9 Dorado 8
W (6 - 0)
Sun Jan 25/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Doble A Dorado Dorado 0 Arecibo 10
W (7 - 0)
Thu Feb 5/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Parque Rodríguez Olmo Hatillo 0 Arecibo 14
W (8 - 0)
Sun Feb 15/09 (Sun) 7:00pm Parque Rodríguez Olmo Hatillo 0 Arecibo 10
W (9 - 0)
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Hugo Suárez Maunabo 0 Arecibo 9
W (10 - 0)
Thu Feb 26/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo de Arecibo San Lorenzo 3 Arecibo 4
W (11 - 0)
Sun Mar 1/09 (Sun) 11:00am Parque Lanosa Arecibo 1 San Lorenzo 7
L (11 - 1)
Sun Mar 1/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Parque Lanosa San Lorenzo 0 Arecibo 10
W (12 - 1)
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Dorado 4 Arecibo 9
W (13 - 1)
Thu Mar 12/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Parque Tomás Palmares Arecibo 3 Dorado 9
L (13 - 2)
Sun Mar 15/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Dorado 2 Arecibo 12
W (14 - 2)
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Parque Tomás Palmares Arecibo 7 Dorado 3
W (15 - 2)
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Dorado 9 Arecibo 14
W (16 - 2)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 11:00am Parque Ovidio Rodríguez Arecibo 11 Yauco 1
W (17 - 2)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 2:30pm Parque Ovidio Rodriguez Arecibo 12 Yauco 1
W (18 - 2)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 10:00am Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Camuy 4 Arecibo 14
W (19 - 2)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Camuy 3 Arecibo 9
W (20 - 2)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 10:00am Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Hatillo 2 Arecibo 17
W (21 - 2)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Hatillo 1 Arecibo 16
W (22 - 2)
Sun Oct 18/09 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Tomás Palmares Arecibo 11 Dorado 12
L (22 - 3)
Sun Oct 18/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Parque Tomás Palmares Arecibo Dorado
-
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 10:00am Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Yauco 0 Arecibo 15
W (23 - 3)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Yauco 3 Arecibo 19
W (24 - 3)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Cheo López Arecibo 16 Camuy 0
W (25 - 3)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Parque Cheo López Arecibo 10 Camuy 3
W (26 - 3)
Sun Nov 29/09 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Cheo López Dorado 3 Arecibo 4
W (27 - 3)
Sun Nov 29/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Parque Cheo López Arecibo 3 Dorado 0
W (28 - 3)
Sun Dec 6/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Parque de Pajuil Arecibo 20 Hatillo 0
W (29 - 3)
Sun Dec 6/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Parque de Pajuil Arecibo 12 Hatillo 2
W (30 - 3)
Sun Dec 20/09 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Cheo López Maunabo 11 Arecibo 12
W (31 - 3)
Sun Dec 20/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Cheo López Maunabo Arecibo
-
Sun Dec 27/09 (Sun) 11:00am Estadio Rodríguez Olmo San Lorenzo 1 Arecibo 5
W (32 - 3)
Sun Dec 27/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo San Lorenzo 2 Arecibo 12
W (33 - 3)
Sun Jan 3/10 (Sun) 11:00am Parque San Lorenzo Arecibo 6 San Lorenzo 3
W (34 - 3)
Sun Aug 8/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque de Loiza Vega Alta 0 Arecibo 11
W (35 - 3)
Sun Aug 8/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Parque Miguel Fuentes Pinet Arecibo 10 Loiza 0
W (36 - 3)
Sat Aug 21/10 (Sat) 10:00am Parque ARVAJA Vega Alta 4 Arecibo 18
W (37 - 3)
Sun Aug 22/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Yauco Arecibo 15 Yauco 3
W (38 - 3)
Sun Aug 22/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque de Yauco Yauco 7 Arecibo 16
W (39 - 3)
Sat Aug 28/10 (Sat) 10:00am Parque de Yauco Arecibo 23 Yauco 0
W (40 - 3)
Sat Aug 28/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Parque deYauco Yauco 0 Arecibo 8
W (41 - 3)
Sun Aug 29/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Reparto Márquez Arroyo 2 Arecibo 7
W (42 - 3)
Sun Aug 29/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Reparto Márquez Arecibo 8 Arroyo 0
W (43 - 3)
Sun Sep 5/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Capáez Arecibo 9 Hatillo 0
W (44 - 3)
Sun Sep 5/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Parque Capáez Hatillo 0 Arecibo 9
W (45 - 3)
Mon Sep 6/10 (Mon) 10:00am Parque Carrizales Arecibo 14 Hatillo 6
W (46 - 3)
Mon Sep 6/10 (Mon) 1:00pm Parque Carrizales Hatillo 0 Arecibo 10
W (47 - 3)
Sat Sep 18/10 (Sat) 10:00am Parque Pérez Concepción Arecibo 18 Fajardo 0
W (48 - 3)
Sun Sep 19/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque San Felipe Yauco Arecibo
-
Sun Sep 19/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Parque san Felipe Arecibo Yauco
-
Sat Sep 25/10 (Sat) 10:00am Parque San Felipe Hatillo Arecibo
-
Sat Sep 25/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Parque San Felipe Arecibo Hatillo
-
Sat Sep 25/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Parque Urb. San Felipe Loiza 0 Arecibo 10
W (49 - 3)
Tue Sep 28/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Parque Vega Alta Arecibo 19 Vega Alta 4
W (50 - 3)
Tue Sep 28/10 (Tue) 9:00pm Parque Vega Alta Vega Alta 0 Arecibo 14
W (51 - 3)
Sun Oct 3/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Colinas Arecibo 15 Vega Alta 5
W (52 - 3)
Sun Oct 3/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Parque Colinas Vega Alta 10 Arecibo 19
W (53 - 3)
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 11:30am Parque Santiago Iglesias Hatillo 3 Arecibo 19
W (54 - 3)
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Pedro Román Meléndez Arecibo 13 Manatí 5
W (55 - 3)
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Pedro Román Meléndez Manatí 7 Arecibo 10
W (56 - 3)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Pajuil Arecibo 17 Hatillo 0
W (57 - 3)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque La 15 Hatillo 1 Arecibo 11
W (58 - 3)
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Victor Rojas 2 Toa Baja 2 Arecibo 12
W (59 - 3)
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Victor Rojas 2 Arecibo 19 Toa Baja 2
W (60 - 3)
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Victor Rojas 2 Yauco 1 Arecibo 15
W (61 - 3)
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Parque Victor Rojas 2 Arecibo 21 Yauco 1
W (62 - 3)
Sun Jan 16/11 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Villa Marisol Arecibo 11 Toa Baja 2
W (63 - 3)
Sun Jan 30/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Parque Membrillo - Camuy Manati 3 Arecibo 2
L (63 - 4)
Sun Feb 20/11 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Victor Rojas 2 Toa Baja 1 Arecibo 11
W (64 - 4)
Sun Feb 20/11 (Sun) 1:30pm Parque Victor Rojas 2 Arecibo 15 Toa Baja 1
W (65 - 4)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 10:00am Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Manatí Arecibo
-
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 1:30pm Estadio Rodríguez Olmo Manati Arecibo
-
Sun Oct 2/11 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Roberto Clemente Arecibo 0 Manati 1
L (65 - 5)
Sun Oct 2/11 (Sun) 12:15pm Parque Roberto Clemente Arecibo 0 Carolina 1
L (65 - 6)
Sun Oct 9/11 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Santiago Iglesias Arecibo 5 Roosevelt 4
W (66 - 6)
Sun Oct 9/11 (Sun) 12:15pm Parque Santiago Iglesias Carolina 3 Arecibo 17
W (67 - 6)
Sun Oct 16/11 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Victor Rojas 2 Arecibo 1 Loiza 0
W (68 - 6)
Sun Oct 16/11 (Sun) 2:30pm Parque Victor Rojas 2 Arecibo 0 Hatillo 1
L (68 - 7)
Sun Oct 30/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Parque Olimpo Hatillo 0 Arecibo 11
W (69 - 7)
Sun Nov 6/11 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Marcelino Blondet Arecibo 7 Guayama 2
W (70 - 7)
Sun Nov 6/11 (Sun) 12:30pm Parque Marcelino Blondet Roosevelt 4 Arecibo 6
W (71 - 7)
Sun Nov 20/11 (Sun) 10:00am Parque Victor Rojas 2 Arecibo Guayama
-
Sun Nov 20/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Parque victor Rojas 2 Manatí Arecibo
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites