Wednesday
Oct 16/19
11:38 pm
PST

Parker Pheasants
Basketball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/parkerpheasants

Admin

Attendance:


Parker
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Nov 13/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Parker Blue 24 White 24
-
Sat Nov 17/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Parker Harrisburg Slack 22 Parker 33
W (1 - 0)
Mon Nov 19/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Parker Harrisburg Corlett 16 Parker 30
W (2 - 0)
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 10:00am Harrisburg MS Parker 34 SF Force (ABL) 39
L (2 - 1)
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Harrisburg MS Parker 42 Harrisburg Corlett 22
W (3 - 1)
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Harrisburg MS Parker 34 SF Christian (ABL) 47
L (3 - 2)
Mon Dec 17/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Parker Freeman Public 24 Parker 31
W (4 - 2)
Sat Dec 29/07 (Sat) 10:00am Parker Marion 17 Parker 35
W (5 - 2)
Mon Dec 31/07 (Mon) 10:00am Parker Centerville 19 Parker 39
W (6 - 2)
Sat Jan 5/08 (Sat) 11:00am Parker Irene-Wakonda 2 Parker 50
W (7 - 2)
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 11:00am Parker Freeman Academy (6th) 21 Parker 49
W (8 - 2)
Tue Jan 15/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Hurley Parker 50 Hurley 29
W (9 - 2)
Sat Jan 19/08 (Sat) 9:00am Parker Andes Central 8 Parker 39
W (10 - 2)
Sat Jan 19/08 (Sat) 11:00am Parker Centerville 18 Parker 37
W (11 - 2)
Fri Feb 1/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Wakonda Parker 29 Irene-Wakonda 13
W (12 - 2)
Sat Feb 2/08 (Sat) 11:00am Wakonda Parker 33 South Central 15
W (13 - 2)
Sat Feb 2/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Wakonda Parker 30 Avon 19
W (14 - 2)
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 11:30am Marion Parker 50 Marion 25
W (15 - 2)
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Chancellor Parker 30 Lennox 1 37
L (15 - 3)
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 9:00am Menno Parker 34 Bon Homme 23
W (16 - 3)
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 11:00am Menno Parker 26 McCook Central 35
L (16 - 4)
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Menno Parker 29 Viborg 14
W (17 - 4)
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Menno Parker 36 Hurley 25
W (18 - 4)
Sat Feb 23/08 (Sat) 11:30am Parker Viborg 38 Parker 53
W (19 - 4)
Sat Mar 1/08 (Sat) 11:15am Yankton MS Parker 52 Yankton Party Barn 16
W (20 - 4)
Sat Mar 1/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Yankton MS Parker 27 Bon Homme 30
L (20 - 5)
Sat Mar 1/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Yankton MS Parker 33 Hartington Cedar Cath. 18
W (21 - 5)
Tue Mar 4/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Tea Elem. Parker 43 Tea 34
W (22 - 5)
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) 9:00am Parker Centerville 21 Parker 30
W (23 - 5)
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) 11:30am Parker West Lyon, Iowa 41 Parker 53
W (24 - 5)
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Parker Bon Homme 24 Parker 29
W (25 - 5)
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) 10:00pm END OF 2007-08 SEASON (25-5)
-
Sat Nov 15/08 (Sat) 6:30pm Parker White 45 Blue 35
-
Sat Nov 29/08 (Sat) 10:00am Sioux Falls Parker 45 Harrisburg (Slack/Schraeder) 35
W (26 - 5)
Sat Dec 6/08 (Sat) 8:45am Hawarden, Ia Parker 52 West Sioux 5th Grade 33
W (27 - 5)
Sat Dec 6/08 (Sat) 10:30am Hawarden, Ia Parker 16 Brandon Valley All Stars 56
L (27 - 6)
Sat Dec 27/08 (Sat) 10:30am Parker Centerville 35 Parker 42
W (28 - 6)
Fri Jan 2/09 (Fri) 12:30pm Parker Irene-Wakonda 19 Parker 43
W (29 - 6)
Sat Jan 3/09 (Sat) 8:30am Inwood, Ia Parker 32 Sioux Falls Shock 44
L (29 - 7)
Sat Jan 3/09 (Sat) 10:30am Inwood, Ia Parker 45 Boyden-Hull 21
W (30 - 7)
Sat Jan 3/09 (Sat) 12:30pm Inwood, Ia Parker 33 West Lyon 28
W (31 - 7)
Sat Jan 10/09 (Sat) 11:15am Parker Freeman Academy 6 Parker 46
W (32 - 7)
Sat Jan 10/09 (Sat) 1:15pm Parker Hurley 22 Parker 43
W (33 - 7)
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 10:15am Menno Parker 38 Avon 19
W (34 - 7)
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Menno Parker 38 Menno 13
W (35 - 7)
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 4:15pm Menno Parker 26 Scotland 18
W (36 - 7)
Sat Jan 24/09 (Sat) 9:00am Parker Viborg 9 Parker 35
W (37 - 7)
Sat Jan 24/09 (Sat) 11:30am Parker West Lyon 29 Parker 44
W (38 - 7)
Sat Jan 24/09 (Sat) 2:15pm Parker Bon Homme 20 Parker 28
W (39 - 7)
Mon Feb 2/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Parker Canistota 20 Parker 49
W (40 - 7)
Thu Feb 5/09 (Thu) 6:45pm Parker Viborg 10 Parker 33
W (41 - 7)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 10:30am Wakonda Parker 46 Irene-Wakonda 8
W (42 - 7)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 12:30pm Wakonda Parker 31 Beresford 9
W (43 - 7)
Sat Feb 14/09 (Sat) 10:00am Canistota Parker 47 Freeman Public 18
W (44 - 7)
Sat Feb 14/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Canistota Parker 22 Hanson 34
L (44 - 8)
Mon Feb 16/09 (Mon) 11:00am Canova Parker 31 Sanborn Central 22
W (45 - 8)
Mon Feb 16/09 (Mon) 1:00pm Canova Parker 25 Howard 21
W (46 - 8)
Mon Feb 16/09 (Mon) 4:00pm Canova Parker 44 Madison 31
W (47 - 8)
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 11:00am Parker Howard 38 Parker 49
W (48 - 8)
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Parker Bon Homme 27 Parker 39
W (49 - 8)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 9:30am Marion Parker 38 Menno 21
W (50 - 8)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 11:30am Marion Parker 33 Freeman Public 28
W (51 - 8)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 12:30pm Marion Parker 49 Marion 24
W (52 - 8)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 10:00am Watertown Parker 35 Sioux Falls Stingrays 31
W (53 - 8)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Watertown Parker 42 Watertown White 26
W (54 - 8)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Watertown Parker 44 Rosholt 26
W (55 - 8)
Sun Mar 8/09 (Sun) 6:00pm END END OF 2008-09 SEASON (30-3)
-
Sat Jan 2/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Garretson Parker 59 Garretson 13
W (56 - 8)
Thu Jan 14/10 (Thu) 4:00pm Salem Parker 28 McCook Central 34
L (56 - 9)
Mon Jan 18/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Parker West Central 28 Parker 41
W (57 - 9)
Thu Jan 21/10 (Thu) 4:00pm Colton Parker 35 Tri Valley 38
L (57 - 10)
Thu Jan 28/10 (Thu) 4:00pm Beresford Parker 31 Beresford 29
W (58 - 10)
Mon Feb 1/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Parker Chester 16 Parker 35
W (59 - 10)
Tue Feb 2/10 (Tue) 4:00pm Parker Lennox 21 Parker 29
W (60 - 10)
Sat Feb 6/10 (Sat) 9:00pm Parker Baltic 20 Parker 59
W (61 - 10)
Sat Feb 6/10 (Sat) 11:00pm Parker McCook Central 41 Parker 44
W (62 - 10)
Thu Feb 18/10 (Thu) 4:00pm Parker Howard 24 Parker 37
W (63 - 10)
Mon Feb 22/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Parker Irene-Wakonda 12 Parker 51
W (64 - 10)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 9:00am Centerville Parker 44 Dell Rapids St. Mary 25
W (65 - 10)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 11:30am Centerville Parker 36 Hamlin 49
L (65 - 11)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Centerville Parker 18 West Central 39
L (65 - 12)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) TBA Yankton Parker TBA
-
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) TBA Yankton Parker TBA
-
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) TBA Yankton Parker TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites