Tuesday
Mar 31/20
1:51 am
CST

RRVSL PeeWee Pioneers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/rrvslpeewee

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 6:30pm East St. Paul North Winnipeg 4 Pioneers 6
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 1:00pm East St. Paul St. James 6 Pioneers 3
L (1 - 1)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 4:00pm East St. Paul St. James 13 Pioneers 11
L (1 - 2)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Southdale Pioneers 16 Boni-Vital 7
W (2 - 2)
Thu May 14/09 (Thu) 6:30pm Optimist Pioneers 6 St. James 7
L (2 - 3)
Thu May 21/09 (Thu) 6:30pm West St. Paul Pioneers 8 North Winnipeg 11
L (2 - 4)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Southdale Pioneers 8 Boni-Vital 18
L (2 - 5)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Southdale Pioneers 15 Boni-Vital 10
W (3 - 5)
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 6:30pm East St. Paul Winnipeg South 10 Pioneers 8
L (3 - 6)
Thu May 28/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Charleswood Park Pioneers 14 Winnipeg South 4
W (4 - 6)
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Optimist (from July 2nd Resched) St. James 5 Pioneers 6
W (5 - 6)
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 6:00pm Optimist Pioneers 5 St. James 9
L (5 - 7)
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 7:00pm East St. Paul Boni-Vital 4 Pioneers 9
W (6 - 7)
Thu Jun 11/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Charleswood Park (Makeup from May 7) Pioneers 5 Winnipeg South 18
L (6 - 8)
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 7:00pm East St. Paul North Winnipeg 14 Pioneers 8
L (6 - 9)
Tue Jun 30/09 (Tue) 7:00pm West St. Paul Pioneers 6 North Winnipeg 7
L (6 - 10)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 7:00pm East St. Paul Winnipeg South 11 Pioneers 10
L (6 - 11)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 7:00pm East St. Paul Boni-Vital Pioneers
-
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 7:00pm Charleswood Park (Make-Up) Pioneers 3 Winnipeg South 13
L (6 - 12)
Mon Jul 13/09 (Mon) 7:00pm East St. Paul (Make-Up from June 9) North Winnipeg Pioneers
-
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) 6:30pm Optimist Pioneers St. James
-
Fri Jul 17/09 (Fri) 6:30pm East St. Paul St. James Pioneers
-
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Optimist (If Necessary) Pioneers St. James
-
Fri Jul 31/09 (Fri) 11:00am West St. Paul Field 2 Winnipeg South Pioneers
-
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 11:15am West St. Paul Field 2 Midwest Pioneers
-
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 4:00pm West St. Paul Field 1 Pioneers Interlake
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites