Monday
Nov 11/19
6:03 pm
PST

SpruceGrove Eagles
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/sprgrveagles

Admin

Attendance:


Edmonton, AB
AB
Canada


Member of the Alberta West Central Baseball Assn.





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Jun 4/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Westlock Spruce Grove Eagles 4 Westlock Red Lions 12
L (0 - 1)
Mon Jun 23/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Westlock Red Lions 1 Spruce Grove Eagles 8
W (1 - 1)
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Westlock Red Lions 10 Spruce Grove Eagles 2
L (1 - 2)
Tue Jun 10/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Footz Field Spruce Grove Eagles 11 Edmonton Blues 1
W (2 - 2)
Mon Jun 30/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Blues 7 Spruce Grove Eagles 4
L (2 - 3)
Tue Jul 29/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Legion Field Spruce Grove Eagles 3 St. Albert Cardinals 0
W (3 - 3)
Mon Jun 16/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields St. Albert Cardinals 3 Spruce Grove Eagles 4
W (4 - 3)
Mon Jul 14/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Spruce Grove Eagles 3 St. Albert Cardinals 4
L (4 - 4)
Thu May 22/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Footz Field Spruce Grove Eagles 8 Edmonton Heat 4
W (5 - 4)
Mon Jun 2/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Heat 0 Spruce Grove Eagles 9
W (6 - 4)
Mon May 19/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Codgers 8 Spruce Grove Eagles 14
W (7 - 4)
Mon Jun 9/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 3 Spruce Grove Eagles 2
L (7 - 5)
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Fort Sask Spruce Grove Eagles Fort Saskatchewan Athletics
-
Fri Jul 4/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Spruce Grove Eagles 7 Edmonton Codgers 0
W (8 - 5)
Thu Jul 24/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Fort Sask Spruce Grove Eagles 5 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 7
L (8 - 6)
Mon Jul 28/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Expos Spruce Grove Eagles
-
Thu Jul 31/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Sherwood Park SAP #4 Spruce Grove Eagles Edmonton Expos
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites