Thursday
Apr 9/20
4:35 am
PST

Red Devils
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tybreddevils

Admin

Attendance:


Temecula
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 5/11 (Sat) 9:00am Harveston #1 Red Devils 6 Orange Crush 10
L (0 - 1)
Mon Mar 7/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Harveston #1 Maroon Silver Panthers 10 Red Devils 6
L (0 - 2)
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 6 Royals 4
W (1 - 2)
Wed Mar 16/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Los Alamos Park Murrieta Angels 11 Red Devils 1
L (1 - 3)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 5 Paloma Blue Jays 15
L (1 - 4)
Mon Mar 21/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Harveston #1**CANCELLED** Red Devils Murrieta Red Sox
-
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Harveston #1 Yankees 9 Red Devils 6
L (1 - 5)
Thu Apr 7/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 6 Black Angels 10
L (1 - 6)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Harveston #1 Athletics 7 Red Devils 8
W (2 - 6)
Mon Apr 11/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Harveston #1 Royals 11 Red Devils 4
L (2 - 7)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 4 Maroon Silver Panthers 3
W (3 - 7)
Tue Apr 19/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Harveston #1 Orange Crush 7 Red Devils 13
W (4 - 7)
Tue Apr 26/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 9 Murrieta Angels 17
L (4 - 8)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 9:00am Harveston #1 Paloma Blue Jays 11 Red Devils 10
L (4 - 9)
Mon May 2/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Harveston #2 *Make-up* Red Devils 6 Black Angels 10
L (4 - 10)
Tue May 3/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 0 Murrieta Red Sox 7
L (4 - 11)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 9:00am Harveston #1 Red Devils 5 Yankees 9
L (4 - 12)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Harveston #1 Black Angels 10 Red Devils 6
L (4 - 13)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 3 Athletics 40
L (4 - 14)
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 4:30pm Harveston #1 Red Devils 4 Black Angels 9
L (4 - 15)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 8:00am Harveston #1 Red Devils Murrieta Red Sox
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites