Sunday
Oct 13/19
7:01 pm
CST

Cy-Fair Vipers
SCHEDULE
www.vipersofcyfair.com

Admin

Attendance:


Cypress
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 19/07 (Mon) 6:00pm QU4 Indians 2 Vipers (QU4) 15
-
Sat Mar 24/07 (Sat) 8:00am WLY1 Cardinals 3 Vipers (WLY1) 16
-
Mon Apr 9/07 (Mon) 6:00pm WLY4 Vipers 5 Giants (WLY4) 0
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 10:00am WYL4 Diamondbacks 2 Vipers (WYL4) 9
-
Fri Apr 20/07 (Fri) 6:00pm QU4 Vipers 9 CC Hooks (QU4) 4
W (2 - 0)
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 2:00pm WLY4 Vipers 9 Devil Rays (WLY4) 4
W (3 - 0)
Mon Apr 23/07 (Mon) 6:00pm QU7 Blue Jays 1 Vipers (QU7) 16
-
Fri Apr 27/07 (Fri) 8:00pm QU7 Blue Jays 17 Vipers (QU7) 18
-
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 5:00pm QU7 Vipers 4 Athletics (QU7) 12
L (3 - 1)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 10:00am BC1 Vipers 14 Blue Jays (BC1) 4
W (4 - 1)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 12:00pm BC1 A's 10 Vipers (BC1) 13
-
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 4:00pm BC1 Vipers 3 A's (BC1) 4
L (4 - 2)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 6:00pm BC1 Vipers 8 A's (BC1) 9
L (4 - 3)
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 8:00pm WLY1 Vipers 7 Warriors (WLY1) 4
W (5 - 3)
Thu May 3/07 (Thu) 8:00pm QU4 (Playoff Game 1) Diamondbacks 2 Vipers (QU4) 8
-
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 5:00pm WLY4 (Playoff Game 2) Orioles (WLY4) 4 Vipers 7
W (6 - 3)
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 8:00pm WLY4 (Playoff Game 3) A's (WLY4) 8 Vipers 4
L (6 - 4)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 11:00am CF2 Reds 7 Vipers 8
W (7 - 4)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 1:00pm CF2 A's 3 Vipers 10
W (8 - 4)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Championship @ Cf2 A's 9 Vipers 10
W (9 - 4)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 8:00am RW6 Vipers 14 Humble Braves (RW6) 8
W (10 - 4)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 10:00am RW6 Vipers 7 SKSA Diamondbacks (RW6) 3
W (11 - 4)
Tue Sep 11/07 (Tue) 6:00pm WLY2 Grays 6 Vipers 7
W (12 - 4)
Fri Sep 14/07 (Fri) 6:00pm CF3 Vipers 9 Texas Rattlers 2
W (13 - 4)
Fri Sep 21/07 (Fri) 4:00pm CF2 Katy Wolverines 11 Vipers 2
L (13 - 5)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 4:00pm BC1 Vipers 1 Katy Wolverines 2
L (13 - 6)
Sun Sep 23/07 (Sun) 4:00pm CF2 Vipers 3 Avengers2 12
L (13 - 7)
Fri Sep 28/07 (Fri) 8:00pm QU8 Devildogs 4 Vipers 7
W (14 - 7)
Sat Sep 29/07 (Sat) 4:00pm WLY2 Vipers 7 Grays 4
W (15 - 7)
Sat Sep 29/07 (Sat) 8:00pm WLY2 Texas Rattlers 11 Vipers 8
L (15 - 8)
Thu Oct 4/07 (Thu) 6:00pm BC2 Vipers 5 Legends 10
L (15 - 9)
Tue Oct 9/07 (Tue) 6:00pm WLY2 Vipers 11 Houston Apollos 4
W (16 - 9)
Thu Oct 11/07 (Thu) 8:00pm QU3 Houston Apollos 9 Vipers 6
L (16 - 10)
Thu Oct 18/07 (Thu) 6:00pm BC1 Vipers 11 Devildogs 5
W (17 - 10)
Tue Oct 23/07 (Tue) 6:00pm BC1 Legends 5 Vipers 12
W (18 - 10)
Fri Oct 26/07 (Fri) 4:00pm BC2 Vipers 7 Lone Star Legends 6
W (19 - 10)
Fri Oct 26/07 (Fri) 4:00pm BC2 Tomball Titans 15 Vipers 2
L (19 - 11)
Sat Oct 27/07 (Sat) 4:00pm BC1 Silverhawks 5 Vipers 6
W (20 - 11)
Sat Oct 27/07 (Sat) 4:00pm BC1 Lynx 15 VIpers 7
L (20 - 12)
Thu Nov 1/07 (Thu) 8:00pm WLY5 - Playoffs Grays 6 Vipers 7
W (21 - 12)
Thu Nov 8/07 (Thu) 7:00pm BC1 Playoffs Vipers 7 Apollos 10
L (21 - 13)
Sat Nov 10/07 (Sat) 4:00pm BLD Katy Longhorns 19 Vipers 6
L (21 - 14)
Sat Nov 10/07 (Sat) 4:00pm BLD Outlaws Black 9 Vipers 6
L (21 - 15)
Sat Nov 10/07 (Sat) 4:00pm BLD Vipers 10 Lone star Legends 6
W (22 - 15)
Sun Nov 11/07 (Sun) 4:00pm BLD Vipers 0 Outlaws Red 10
L (22 - 16)
Fri Feb 22/08 (Fri) 6:00pm BC1 Devildogs 6 Vipers 5
L (22 - 17)
Mon Feb 25/08 (Mon) 6:00am QU3 Vipers 8 Houston Blazers 8
T (22 - 17 - 1)
Wed Feb 27/08 (Wed) 6:00pm WLY2 Vipers 14 Grays 4
W (23 - 17 - 1)
Sat Mar 8/08 (Sat) 7:30am BC1 Vipers 11 Katy Curve 3
W (24 - 17 - 1)
Sat Mar 8/08 (Sat) 11:30am BC1 Express Black 12 Vipers 0
L (24 - 18 - 1)
Sun Mar 9/08 (Sun) 3:45pm CF3 Montgomery Owls 11 Vipers 1
L (24 - 19 - 1)
Thu Mar 13/08 (Thu) 8:00pm CF3 Vipers 5 Texas Rattlers 6
L (24 - 20 - 1)
Tue Mar 25/08 (Tue) 6:00pm CF3 Texas Hurricanes 8 Vipers 9
W (25 - 20 - 1)
Wed Mar 26/08 (Wed) 6:00pm WLY2 Senators 10 Vipers 11
W (26 - 20 - 1)
Sat Mar 29/08 (Sat) 12:45pm Doss3 Vipers 4 XSV 12
L (26 - 21 - 1)
Sat Mar 29/08 (Sat) 2:30pm Doss3 TX Hitmen 15 Vipers 14
L (26 - 22 - 1)
Sun Mar 30/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Doss3 Vipers 6 Express Black 9
L (26 - 23 - 1)
Mon Mar 31/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WLY5 Vipers 3 Knights 14
L (26 - 24 - 1)
Wed Apr 9/08 (Wed) 8:00pm BC2 Cy-Fair Wolverines 2 Vipers 11
W (27 - 24 - 1)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Bobbie Beach Vipers 6 West Isle Selects 4
W (28 - 24 - 1)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Bobbie Beach Vipers 3 Renegades II 15
L (28 - 25 - 1)
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Bobbie Beach Vipers 8 Gulf Coast Lobos 6
W (29 - 25 - 1)
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 6:00pm Bobbie Beach Vipers 2 Renegades II 10
L (29 - 26 - 1)
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 8:00pm CF3 Vipers 5 Cy-Fair Lynx 6
L (29 - 27 - 1)
Tue Apr 22/08 (Tue) 8:00pm CF3 Texas Barracudas 4 Vipers 11
W (30 - 27 - 1)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Humble #11 Cy-Fair Vipers 5 Texas Steel 11U Navy 7
-
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Humble #11 Texas Hurricanes 6 Cy-Fair Vipers 7
-
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 8:00am Humble #11 Cy-Fair Vipers 10 Texas Steel 11U Navy 5
-
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Humble #11 Cy-Fair Vipers 3 Vipers 6
W (31 - 27 - 1)
Wed May 7/08 (Wed) 6:00pm WLY2(Playoffs) Grays 3 Vipers 15
W (32 - 27 - 1)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 6:00pm BC2(Playoffs) Vipers 13 Devildogs 8
W (33 - 27 - 1)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 8:00pm WLY2(Playoffs) Vipers 9 Cy-Fair Lynx 8
W (34 - 27 - 1)
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 6:00pm WLY2(Playoffs) Vipers 7 Houston Blazers 8
L (34 - 28 - 1)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 8:00pm CF3(Playoffs) Vipers 6 Cy-Fair Lynx 12
L (34 - 29 - 1)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 3:30pm BBUSA Crushers 6 Vipers 3
L (34 - 30 - 1)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 7:30pm BBUSA Vipers 2 Seminoles 9
L (34 - 31 - 1)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 12:00pm BBUSA Vipers 5 Hurricanes 0
W (35 - 31 - 1)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 4:00pm BBUSA Vipers 3 Hooks 8
L (35 - 32 - 1)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 4:00pm WLY5 Katy Lonestars 10 Vipers 7
L (35 - 33 - 1)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 8:00pm WLY5 Spring Klein Venom 7 Vipers 5
L (35 - 34 - 1)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 2:15pm WLY2 Vipers 7 Katy Longhorns 8
L (35 - 35 - 1)
Mon Jul 14/08 (Mon) 8:00am Plano Voyagers 10 Vipers 2
L (35 - 36 - 1)
Mon Jul 14/08 (Mon) 4:00pm Plano Express Black 13 Vipers 2
L (35 - 37 - 1)
Thu Jul 17/08 (Thu) 8:00am Plano Vipers 1 Lynx 10
L (35 - 38 - 1)
Thu Jul 17/08 (Thu) 2:00pm Plano Vipers 2 Lynx 5
L (35 - 39 - 1)
Sat Sep 27/08 (Sat) 9:45am BC2 Apollos 9 Vipers 5
L (35 - 40 - 1)
Sat Sep 27/08 (Sat) 5:15pm WLY5 Arsenal 10 Vipers 9
L (35 - 41 - 1)
Sun Sep 28/08 (Sun) 7:45am BC2 Vipers 12 Houston Mustangs 8
W (36 - 41 - 1)
Sun Sep 28/08 (Sun) 9:45am BC2 Vipers 6 Arsenal 4
W (37 - 41 - 1)
Sun Sep 28/08 (Sun) 5:45pm BC2 Vipers 7 Scrappers 11
L (37 - 42 - 1)
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) 10:00am CF3 Knights 4 Vipers 5
W (38 - 42 - 1)
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) 2:00pm CF3 Renegades 2 Vipers 13
W (39 - 42 - 1)
Sun Nov 2/08 (Sun) 3:45pm BC1 TX Vipers 4 Vipers 6
W (40 - 42 - 1)
Sun Nov 2/08 (Sun) 7:45pm BC1 Katy Spartans 14 Vipers 6
L (40 - 43 - 1)
Sat Nov 15/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Georgetown Texas Wildkats 12 Vipers 6
L (40 - 44 - 1)
Sat Nov 15/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Georgetown Vipers 8 Taylor Ducks 5
W (41 - 44 - 1)
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Georgetown Vipers 14 Texas Wildkats 7
W (42 - 44 - 1)
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Georgetown South Texas Venom 16 Vipers 5
L (42 - 45 - 1)
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Klein Park 1 Vipers 11 Houston Lightning III 5
W (43 - 45 - 1)
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Klein Park 1 Vipers 3 Sugar Land Hurricanes 13
L (43 - 46 - 1)
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 7:30am Rothwood 13 Vipers 9 Sugar Land Hurricanes 6
W (44 - 46 - 1)
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Rothwood 13 Vipers 6 Montgomery Owls 5
W (45 - 46 - 1)
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 3:30pm Rothwood 13 Vipers 0 Houston Lightning II 10
L (45 - 47 - 1)
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 6:00pm CF3 Vipers 6 Cypress Sharks 5
W (46 - 47 - 1)
Thu Feb 26/09 (Thu) 8:00pm CF3 Texas Rebels 4 Vipers 3
L (46 - 48 - 1)
Wed Mar 4/09 (Wed) 8:00pm CF3 Vipers 3 Houston Blazers 5
L (46 - 49 - 1)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 12:15pm WLY2 Team Extreme Fury 9 Vipers 7
L (46 - 50 - 1)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 2:15pm WLY2 Vipers 3 Sugar Land Hurricanes 11
L (46 - 51 - 1)
Sun Mar 8/09 (Sun) 4:15pm CF3 Vipers 9 Houston Lightning III 8
W (47 - 51 - 1)
Sun Mar 8/09 (Sun) 6:15pm CF3 Warriors 4 Vipers 6
W (48 - 51 - 1)
Mon Mar 23/09 (Mon) 6:00pm WLY5 Vipers 10 Texas Hurricanes 1
W (49 - 51 - 1)
Sat Mar 28/09 (Sat) 9:00am WLY5 Texas Steel 4 Vipers 4
T (49 - 51 - 2)
Sat Mar 28/09 (Sat) 11:00am WLY5 Vipers 3 Montgomery Owls 10
L (49 - 52 - 2)
Sun Mar 29/09 (Sun) 10:00am WLY2 Vipers 3 Cy-Fair Slam 11
L (49 - 53 - 2)
Mon Mar 30/09 (Mon) 6:00pm WLY5 Vipers 9 Warriors 7
W (50 - 53 - 2)
Mon Apr 13/09 (Mon) 6:00pm WLY2 Cypress Slam 10 Vipers 2
L (50 - 54 - 2)
Thu Apr 16/09 (Thu) 8:00pm WYL2 Devildogs 9 Vipers 3
L (50 - 55 - 2)
Thu Apr 23/09 (Thu) 6:00pm BC2 Vipers 3 Texas Rattlers 11
L (50 - 56 - 2)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 12:00pm WLY2 Texas Raiders 12 1 Vipers 4
W (51 - 56 - 2)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 2:00pm WLY2 Vipers 3 Houston Apollos 11 9
L (51 - 57 - 2)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 10:00am LL #10 Dardin Dawgs 2 Vipers 0
L (51 - 58 - 2)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 2:00pm LL #10 Spring Thunder 5 Vipers 6
W (52 - 58 - 2)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 2:00pm LL #10 Vipers 7 Dardin Dawgs 8
L (52 - 59 - 2)
Mon May 11/09 (Mon) 8:00pm WLY2 Texas Raiders 11 10 Vipers 10
T (52 - 59 - 3)
Thu May 14/09 (Thu) 6:00pm WLY5 Houston Apollos 4 Vipers 4
T (52 - 59 - 4)
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 8:00pm WLY2(Playoffs) Vipers 5 Cypress Sharks 6
L (52 - 60 - 4)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 8:00am BLD-Yankee Team Titans 9 Vipers 3
L (52 - 61 - 4)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 10:00am BLD-Yankee Vipers 4 Crosby Rebels 14
L (52 - 62 - 4)
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 8:00am BLD-Sportsman Vipers 7 College Station Stallions 6
W (53 - 62 - 4)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 4:30pm WLY5 College Station Stallions 3 Vipers 13
W (54 - 62 - 4)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 8:30pm WLY5 Katy Texans 10 Vipers 1
L (54 - 63 - 4)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 8:30am WLY5 College Station Stallions 9 Vipers 1
L (54 - 64 - 4)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Spring Klein 5 Select Few 12 Vipers 0
L (54 - 65 - 4)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Spring Klein 5 Express 6 Vipers 16
W (55 - 65 - 4)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 8:00am Spring Klein 5 Vipers 5 Team Titans 6
L (55 - 66 - 4)
Mon Jul 6/09 (Mon) 9:00am BBUSA #2 Knights 5 Vipers 1
L (55 - 67 - 4)
Mon Jul 6/09 (Mon) 11:00am BBUSA #2 Vipers 8 Blazers 5
W (56 - 67 - 4)
Wed Jul 8/09 (Wed) 1:00pm BBUSA #2 Vipers 4 Braves 11
L (56 - 68 - 4)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 9:00am BBUSA #7 Braves 3 Vipers 11
W (57 - 68 - 4)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 1:00pm BBUSA #2 Vipers 3 Miracles 5
L (57 - 69 - 4)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 7:30pm BBUSA #2 Vipers 12 Apollos 4
W (58 - 69 - 4)
Fri Jul 10/09 (Fri) 1:00pm BBUSA #2 Vipers 6 Knights 7
L (58 - 70 - 4)
Fri Sep 18/09 (Fri) 6:00pm BC3 Vipers 10 Cy-Fair Shock 3
W (59 - 70 - 4)
Sat Sep 19/09 (Sat) 5:00pm QU3 Vipers 7 Texas Ambush 1
W (60 - 70 - 4)
Mon Sep 21/09 (Mon) 8:00pm BC3 TX Rattlers 5 Vipers 8
W (61 - 70 - 4)
Fri Sep 25/09 (Fri) 6:00pm QU3 Vipers 11 Hitmen 1
W (62 - 70 - 4)
Fri Sep 25/09 (Fri) 8:00pm QU3 Cy-Fair Shock 0 Vipers 15
W (63 - 70 - 4)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 2:00pm QU8 Dynasty 8 Vipers 1
L (63 - 71 - 4)
Fri Oct 16/09 (Fri) 6:00pm QU8 Cy-Fair Shock 6 Vipers 11
W (64 - 71 - 4)
Sat Oct 17/09 (Sat) 4:00pm CF3 DevilDogs 5 Vipers 6
W (65 - 71 - 4)
Thu Oct 22/09 (Thu) 6:00pm CF3 Katy Lions 5 Vipers 5
T (65 - 71 - 5)
Fri Oct 23/09 (Fri) 6:00pm QU8 Vipers 10 Katy Lions 2
W (66 - 71 - 5)
Fri Oct 23/09 (Fri) 8:00pm QU8 Vipers 7 Cypress Yellow Jackets 2
W (67 - 71 - 5)
Mon Nov 2/09 (Mon) 8:00pm CF3 Vipers 4 TX Rattlers 4
T (67 - 71 - 6)
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) 5:45pm QU3 Vipers 14 Cy-Fair Shock 0
W (68 - 71 - 6)
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) 7:45pm QU3 Vipers 3 Gulf Coast Lobos 13
L (68 - 72 - 6)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 8:00am BC3 Texas Ambush 1 Vipers 2
W (69 - 72 - 6)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 1:45pm QU3 Vipers 8 Twin City Warriors 9
L (69 - 73 - 6)
Mon Nov 9/09 (Mon) 8:00pm QU3 Texas Ambush 0 Vipers 4
W (70 - 73 - 6)
Thu Nov 12/09 (Thu) 8:00pm QU3 (Playoffs) Katy Lions 2 Vipers 12
W (71 - 73 - 6)
Sat Nov 14/09 (Sat) 1:00pm NEM 6 TX Stars White 11 Vipers 2
L (71 - 74 - 6)
Sat Nov 14/09 (Sat) 7:00pm NEM 6 Round Rock Rangers 7 Vipers 2
L (71 - 75 - 6)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 10:00am NEM 6 Vipers 6 Round Rock Rangers 5
W (72 - 75 - 6)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 2:00pm NEM 6 Vipers 1 South Texas Breeze 9
L (72 - 76 - 6)
Wed Nov 18/09 (Wed) 6:30pm QU3 (Championship) Texas Ambush 10 Vipers 4
L (72 - 77 - 6)
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) 1:45pm CF3 Vipers 1 Conroe Express 6
L (72 - 78 - 6)
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) 3:45pm CF3 Texas Rebels 0 Vipers 4
W (73 - 78 - 6)
Sun Dec 13/09 (Sun) 9:45am QU3 Conroe Express 8 Vipers 6
L (73 - 79 - 6)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 8:00am Carl Barton-Green MLAB Houston Lightning II 6 Vipers 2
L (73 - 80 - 6)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 10:00am Carl Barton-Green Vipers 7 Houston Banditos Silver 3
W (74 - 80 - 6)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 8:00am Carl Barton-Green Conroe Express 5 Vipers 6
W (75 - 80 - 6)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 12:00pm carl Barton-Green Vipers 5 Montgomery Owls 4
W (76 - 80 - 6)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 4:00pm carl Barton-Green Vipers 3 The Ridge 13
L (76 - 81 - 6)
Mon Feb 22/10 (Mon) 6:00pm CF3 Cypress Crush 5 Vipers 11
W (77 - 81 - 6)
Tue Mar 9/10 (Tue) 6:00pm CF3 Cy-Fair Shock 6 Vipers 8
W (78 - 81 - 6)
Thu Mar 11/10 (Thu) 8:00pm CF3 Vipers 1 Texas Ambush 13
L (78 - 82 - 6)
Sat Mar 13/10 (Sat) 9:30am Hovas Park Katy Colts 1 Vipers 4
W (79 - 82 - 6)
Sat Mar 13/10 (Sat) 11:30am Hovas Park Vipers 10 Brazos Valley White 5
W (80 - 82 - 6)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 10:00am Hovas Park Bryan Gunslingers 9 Vipers 14
W (81 - 82 - 6)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Hovas Park Katy Colts 6 Vipers 5
L (81 - 83 - 6)
Mon Mar 22/10 (Mon) 6:00pm CF3 Vipers 2 DevilDogs 8
L (81 - 84 - 6)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Katy City #1 Express Black 4 Vipers 1
L (81 - 85 - 6)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Katy City #1 Vipers 8 Katy Yellow Jackets 5
W (82 - 85 - 6)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 8:30am Katy National #1 Katy Stallions 2 Vipers 4
W (83 - 85 - 6)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 12:30pm Katy National #1 Vipers 8 Texans White 4
W (84 - 85 - 6)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Katy National #1 Vipers 3 Express Black 7
L (84 - 86 - 6)
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 6:00pm CF3 Texas Rebels 5 Vipers 8
W (85 - 86 - 6)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 5:00pm BBUSA #11 Ft. Bend Texans White 7 Vipers 3
L (85 - 87 - 6)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 7:00pm BBUSA #10 Houston Nine 7 Vipers 5
L (85 - 88 - 6)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 10:30am BBUSA #11 Vipers 0 Team Titans 10
L (85 - 89 - 6)
Thu Apr 15/10 (Thu) 8:00pm CF3 Knights 4 Vipers 4
T (85 - 89 - 7)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 9:00am QU3 Vipers 12 Texas Tar Heels 1
W (86 - 89 - 7)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 8:00am LL #12 Montgomery Owls 8 Vipers 5
L (86 - 90 - 7)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 10:00am LL #12 Katy Lions 9 Vipers 5
L (86 - 91 - 7)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 2:00pm LL #12 Vipers 4 Dynasty 3
W (87 - 91 - 7)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 4:00pm LL #12 Vipers 4 Katy Lions 6
L (87 - 92 - 7)
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 6:00pm QU3 Katy Yellow Jackets 0 Vipers 7
W (88 - 92 - 7)
Wed May 5/10 (Wed) 6:00pm QU3 Katy Bandits 8 Vipers 3
L (88 - 93 - 7)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 8:00pm CF3 Texas Rattlers 8 Vipers 4
L (88 - 94 - 7)
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 8:00pm CF3 Vipers 0 Warriors-Blue 3
L (88 - 95 - 7)
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 8:00pm CF3 Colt .45s 0 Vipers 7
W (89 - 95 - 7)
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) 6:00pm QU3 (Playoffs) Texas Tar Heels 3 Vipers 7
W (90 - 95 - 7)
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 6:00pm QU3 (Playoffs) Vipers 0 Katy Lions 4
L (90 - 96 - 7)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 9:30am Hovas Park Vipers 11 Katy Yellow Jackets 7
W (91 - 96 - 7)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 11:30am Hovas Park Vipers 8 SW Owls 2
W (92 - 96 - 7)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 2:30pm Katy National #1 Katy Yellow Jackets 8 Vipers 10
W (93 - 96 - 7)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Katy National #1 Vipers 10 Hammerheads 1
W (94 - 96 - 7)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 1:15pm BBUSA Vipers 5 Team Extreme Fury 6
L (94 - 97 - 7)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 5:30pm BBUSA Vipers 22 Fury Baseball Storm 4
W (95 - 97 - 7)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 11:00am BBUSA Vipers 4 Team Extreme Fury 5
L (95 - 98 - 7)
Sun Sep 19/10 (Sun) 1:00pm BC4 Tomball Wildcats 14 Vipers 1
L (95 - 99 - 7)
Sun Sep 19/10 (Sun) 3:00pm BC3 Brazos Valley White 8 Vipers 6
L (95 - 100 - 7)
Sat Sep 25/10 (Sat) 8:00am Shiel #4 Kyle Chapman 9 Vipers 4
L (95 - 101 - 7)
Sat Sep 25/10 (Sat) 10:00am Shiel #4 Fury Baseball Storm 2 Vipers 3
W (96 - 101 - 7)
Sun Sep 26/10 (Sun) 7:45am BC3 Vipers 8 Texas Steel 0
W (97 - 101 - 7)
Sun Sep 26/10 (Sun) 11:45am BC3 Vipers 5 Texas Venom 9
L (97 - 102 - 7)
Sun Oct 3/10 (Sun) 3:00pm BC4 Vipers 5 Katy Cougars 10
L (97 - 103 - 7)
Sun Oct 3/10 (Sun) 5:00pm BC4 Brazos Valley White 8 Vipers 9
W (98 - 103 - 7)
Sun Oct 10/10 (Sun) 1:00pm BC3 Bryan Storm 7 Vipers 6
L (98 - 104 - 7)
Sun Oct 10/10 (Sun) 5:00pm BC3 Katy Colts 11 Vipers 1
L (98 - 105 - 7)
Sun Oct 24/10 (Sun) 1:00pm QU8 Vipers 4 Texas Tar Heels 9
L (98 - 106 - 7)
Sun Oct 24/10 (Sun) 3:00pm QU8 Vipers 1 Cypress Aztecs 4
L (98 - 107 - 7)
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 8:00am BC4 TXB 8 Vipers 7
L (98 - 108 - 7)
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 12:00pm BC4 Kyle Chapman 11 Vipers 4
L (98 - 109 - 7)
Sun Oct 31/10 (Sun) 9:45am BC3 Vipers 4 Houston Nine 5
L (98 - 110 - 7)
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 10:00am BC4 Vipers 7 Texas Tar Heels 5
W (99 - 110 - 7)
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 12:00pm BC4 Fury Baseball Storm 5 Vipers 15
W (100 - 110 - 7)
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 8:15am Shiel #4 Houston Outlaws 9 Vipers 10
W (101 - 110 - 7)
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 1:45pm BC4 Texas Venom 8 Vipers 5
L (101 - 111 - 7)
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 10:00am BC3 (Playoffs) Vipers 5 Texas Rattlers 7
L (101 - 112 - 7)
Sat Dec 4/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Magnolia 8 Vipers 11 TexMex 7
W (102 - 112 - 7)
Sat Dec 4/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Magnolia 8 Cy-Fair Shock 4 Vipers 7
W (103 - 112 - 7)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Magnolia 8 Texas Steel 3 Vipers 7
W (104 - 112 - 7)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Magnolia 8 Houston Outlaws 4 Vipers 5
W (105 - 112 - 7)
Wed Mar 2/11 (Wed) 8:00pm BC3 Vipers 4 Devildogs 6
L (105 - 113 - 7)
Thu Mar 3/11 (Thu) 8:00pm QU3 Shock 3 Vipers 12
W (106 - 113 - 7)
Mon Mar 7/11 (Mon) 8:00pm BC3 Texas Rattlers 6 Vipers 0
L (106 - 114 - 7)
Thu Mar 10/11 (Thu) 6:00pm QU3 Vipers 5 Cypress Yellow Jackets 3
W (107 - 114 - 7)
Mon Mar 21/11 (Mon) 8:00pm QU3 Cypress Yellow Jackets 8 Vipers 11
W (108 - 114 - 7)
Thu Mar 24/11 (Thu) 8:00pm QU3 Vipers 1 Texas Rattlers 8
L (108 - 115 - 7)
Tue Mar 29/11 (Tue) 6:00pm BC4 Vipers 9 Cypress Yellow Jackets 7
W (109 - 115 - 7)
Thu Mar 31/11 (Thu) 6:00pm BC4 Devildogs 4 Vipers 8
W (110 - 115 - 7)
Thu Apr 7/11 (Thu) 6:00pm BC4 Shock 5 Vipers 6
W (111 - 115 - 7)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 8:00pm QU3 Vipers 10 Shock 2
W (112 - 115 - 7)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 12:00pm QU8 Texas Rattlers 7 Vipers 1
L (112 - 116 - 7)
Wed May 4/11 (Wed) 8:00pm BC4 Vipers 7 Devildogs 6
W (113 - 116 - 7)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 8:00pm QU8 (Playoff Game 1) Vipers 7 Cypress Yellow Jackets 0
W (114 - 116 - 7)
Thu May 19/11 (Thu) 6:30pm BC4 (Championship Game) Vipers 0 Texas Rattlers 4
L (114 - 117 - 7)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites