Saturday
Aug 15/20
5:17 am
PST

WCA Wildcats
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/wcabaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Huntsville
AL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Feb 16/09 (Mon) 11:30am Lee HS Wildcats 0 Scottsboro 2
L (0 - 1)
Tue Feb 17/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Lee HS Wildcats 2 Lee 4
L (0 - 2)
Thu Feb 19/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Lee HS Wildcats 2 Madison County 4
L (0 - 3)
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Lee HS Wildcats 5 North Jackson 0
W (1 - 3)
Tue Mar 3/09 (Tue) 4:30pm New Hope HS Wildcats 7 New Hope 4
W (2 - 3)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 10:00am Brockway Columbia 1 Wildcats 7
W (3 - 3)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Brockway Butler 7 Wildcats 17
W (4 - 3)
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Butler HS Wildcats 12 Butler 1
W (5 - 3)
Thu Mar 12/09 (Thu) 3:30pm Brockway Hazel Green 17 Wildcats 2
L (5 - 4)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 10:30am Baldwin Cty HS Wildcats 14 Butler 4
W (6 - 4)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 1:00pm Baldwin Cty HS Wildcats 6 Talladega 1
W (7 - 4)
Wed Mar 18/09 (Wed) 10:30am Faulkner CC Wildcats 0 Lincoln County 14
L (7 - 5)
Sat Mar 21/09 (Sat) 9:00am Brockway Franklin Rd Acad 10 Wildcats 0
L (7 - 6)
Sat Mar 21/09 (Sat) 11:00am Brockway DAR 0 Wildcats 8
W (8 - 6)
Mon Mar 23/09 (Mon) 4:30pm Brockway Clements 2 Wildcats 12
W (9 - 6)
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Clements HS Wildcats 15 Clements 5
W (10 - 6)
Sat Mar 28/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Lee HS Wildcats 5 Madison County 8
L (10 - 7)
Mon Mar 30/09 (Mon) 4:00pm Brockway Tanner 1 Wildcats 11
W (11 - 7)
Wed Apr 1/09 (Wed) 3:00pm Tanner HS Wildcats 22 Tanner 5
W (12 - 7)
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Brockway Lexington 6 Wildcats 13
W (13 - 7)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Lexington HS Wildcats 3 Lexington 6
L (13 - 8)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Lexington HS Wildcats 5 Lexington 6
L (13 - 9)
Sat Apr 11/09 (Sat) 10:00am Brockway Lee 10 Wildcats 9
L (13 - 10)
Sat Apr 11/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Brockway Athens Bible 5 Wildcats 2
L (13 - 11)
Fri Apr 17/09 (Fri) 2:00pm Ider HS Wildcats 6 Ider 2
W (14 - 11)
Fri Apr 17/09 (Fri) 4:30pm Ider HS Wildcats 5 Ider 12
L (14 - 12)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Ider HS Wildcats 8 Ider 4
W (15 - 12)
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 2:00pm Lexington HS Wildcats 5 Lexington 1
W (16 - 12)
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Lexington HS Wildcats 0 Lexington 1
L (16 - 13)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Lexington HS Wildcats 4 Lexington 5
L (16 - 14)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites