Sunday
Nov 18/18
1:42 pm
CST

W S B L
SCHEDULE
www.wsbl.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg Manitoba
MB
Canada



   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Fri Aug 10/18 (Fri) 2:00pm Neepawa MB Springfield AA Prov Aug 10 - 12
Thu Aug 16/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Moose Jaw SK St James A's Aug 16 - 19
Wed Jun 20/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 16 Boni-Vital Brewers 3 *
Mon Jun 25/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As 22 Boni-Vital Brewers 1 *
Wed Jun 27/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 7 Boni-Vital Brewers 4 *
Wed Jul 4/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 3 Boni-Vital Brewers 9 *
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 1 Boni-Vital Brewers 4 *
Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Whittier Park St Boniface Legionaires 13 Boni-Vital Brewers 2 *
Thu Jul 12/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 8 Boni-Vital Brewers 1 *
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 9 Boni-Vital Brewers 0 *
Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 8 Boni-Vital Brewers 5 *
Thu Jul 26/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 12 Boni-Vital Brewers 17 *
Thu Aug 9/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whitter Park N Winnipeg Pirates 4 Boni-Vital Brewers 12
Tue Aug 14/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Whitter Park N Winnipeg Pirates 2 Boni-Vital Brewers 3
Mon Aug 20/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 9 Boni-Vital Brewers 1 *
Thu May 24/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 0 Elmwood Giants 2 *
Thu May 31/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 2 Elmwood Giants 3 *
Thu Jun 7/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 4 Elmwood Giants 8 *
Mon Jun 11/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 7 Elmwood Giants 9 *
Mon Jun 18/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 0 Elmwood Giants 15 *
Thu Jun 28/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 3 Elmwood Giants 12 *
Thu Jul 5/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers 1 Elmwood Giants 24 *
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves 1 Elmwood Giants 9 *
Mon Jul 16/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates 1 Elmwood Giants 6 *
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Elmwood Giants 5 *
Tue Aug 7/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 1 Elmwood Giants 4
Thu Aug 9/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 0 Elmwood Giants 11
Fri Aug 24/18 (Fri) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 8 Elmwood Giants 11
Wed Sep 5/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 5 Elmwood Giants 4
Thu Aug 30/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 13 Elmwood Giants 9
Wed May 23/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves 11 N Winnipeg Pirates 2
Tue May 1/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Not To Be Played St Boniface Legionaires N Winnipeg Pirates
Wed Jun 6/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Stonewall Blue Jays 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Tue Jun 12/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah St James As 8 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Thu Jun 21/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 11 N Winnipeg Pirates 6 *
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah Elmwood Giants 9 N Winnipeg Pirates 0 *
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves 8 N Winnipeg Pirates 6
Mon Jul 23/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 4 N Winnipeg Pirates 7 *
Mon Jul 30/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves 9 N Winnipeg Pirates 0
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 4 N Winnipeg Pirates 6 *
Sun Aug 12/18 (Sun) 6:30pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 6 N Winnipeg Pirates 7
Fri May 25/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field Boni-Vital Brewers 1 Springfield Sr Braves 6 *
Mon May 28/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 5 Springfield Sr Braves 11
Sun Jul 29/18 (Sun) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants 17 Springfield Sr Braves 5 *
Tue Jun 5/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Springfield Sr Braves 2 *
Tue Aug 7/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Boni-Vital Brewers 1 Springfield Sr Braves 11 *
Tue Jun 19/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 11 Springfield Sr Braves 4
Fri Jun 22/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field St James As 7 Springfield Sr Braves 2 *
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Quarry Park Stonewall Blue Jays 8 Springfield Sr Braves 0 *
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 8 Springfield Sr Braves 7
Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 4:00pm Braves Field Boni-Vital Brewers 8 Springfield Sr Braves 7 *
Thu Aug 16/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers 4 Springfield Sr Braves 5 *
Tue Aug 21/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers 5 Springfield Sr Braves 8 *
Mon May 28/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 10 St Boniface Legionaires 3 *
Mon Jun 11/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As 0 St Boniface Legionaires 1 *
Mon Jun 18/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 0 St Boniface Legionaires 3 *
Thu Jun 28/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 10 St Boniface Legionaires 11 *
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 4 St Boniface Legionaires 1 *
Mon Jul 23/18 (Mon) 9:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 4 St Boniface Legionaires 0 *
Mon Jul 9/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As 0 St Boniface Legionaires 5 *
Wed Jul 11/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 0 St Boniface Legionaires 1 *
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As 16 St Boniface Legionaires 10 *
Mon Jul 23/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 2 St Boniface Legionaires 0 *
Wed Jul 25/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 5 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
Mon Jul 30/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whitter Park Boni-Vital Brewers 1 St Boniface Legionaires 7 *
Tue May 1/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Not To Be Played Springfield Sr Braves St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Aug 7/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Whitter Park St James As 1 St Boniface Legionaires 6
Fri Aug 10/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Whitter Park St James As 8 St Boniface Legionaires 1
Tue Aug 14/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Kokie Field St James As 1 St Boniface Legionaires 6
Tue Aug 28/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 2 St Boniface Legionaires 3
Tue Sep 4/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 3 St Boniface Legionaires 2
Tue May 22/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 8 St James As 7 *
Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 7 St James As 1 *
Mon Jun 4/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 2 St James As 8 *
Wed Jun 13/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 10 St James As 0 *
Tue Jun 19/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 5 St James As 1 *
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 0 St James As 13 *
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 0 St James As 10 *
Wed Jul 11/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park Springfield Sr Braves 7 St James As 4 *
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Boni-Vital Brewers 0 St James As 16 *
Tue May 1/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Not To Be Played Stonewall Blue Jays St James As
Tue Jul 31/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park N Winnipeg Pirates 1 St James As 17 *
Wed Aug 8/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 4 St James As 6
Mon Aug 13/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 7 St James As 3
Wed May 23/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park St Boniface Legionaires 11 Stonewall Blue Jays 9 *
Tue Jun 5/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Boni-Vital Brewers 0 Stonewall Blue Jays 10 *
Tue Jun 12/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park St Boniface Legionaires 6 Stonewall Blue Jays 0 *
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 8:30pm Quarry Park Springfield Sr Braves 5 Stonewall Blue Jays 6 *
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 9 Stonewall Blue Jays 3 *
Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 12 Stonewall Blue Jays 5 *
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park N Winnipeg Pirates 1 Stonewall Blue Jays 10 *
Wed Jul 25/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park St James As 7 Stonewall Blue Jays 1 *
Tue Jul 31/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 7 Stonewall Blue Jays 1 *
Wed Aug 8/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 0 Stonewall Blue Jays 2
Mon Aug 13/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 0
Thu Aug 2/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Team MB U17 6 WSBL ALL-STARS 2

* Stats have been entered for this game

 

 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites