Thursday
Oct 17/19
7:41 pm
PST

MURRIETA WHITEHAWKS
ROSTER
ballcharts.com/murrietawhitehawks

Admin

Attendance:


Murrieta
CA
USA







     

Players
# Name W DOB Parents Name Email
 43  Jevon Smith  93.6   Jul 13/01   Anthony Smith   sarritasandiego@yahoo.com 
   Alejandro Beltran  100   Jun 15/04   Sergio Beltran   SergioABeltran@Hotmail.Com 
   Joseph Zarate  70       Sherlly Pangelinan   sherlly09@yahoo.com 
   Eathan Millar  60   Sep 27/02   Kimberly Millar   blackmon77@yahoo.com 
 75  Jeremy Emery  97.6   Jan 16/02   Jerrel Emery   Jemery00@verizon.net 
 22  Lavell Harris  81.4   Jan 28/01   Angela Blase   Blase1ab@gmail.com 
 77  Kyler Anderson  118.2   Mar 3/02   Mike Anderson   anderzoo7@yahoo.com 
 2  Garrett Waite  84.5   Dec 9/00   Scott Waite   scottwaite@communityonerealty. 
 4  Alejandro Beltran  100   Jun 15/04   Sergio Beltran   SergioABeltran@Hotmail.Com 
 5  Kaleb Unsell  91.5   Feb 7/02   Larissa Unsell   blunsell@verizon.net 
 6  Nicholas Archer  80.9   Jan 7/01      sa36022@verizon.net 
 8  Dayne Wilson  108.6   Aug 17/01   Julie Wilson   wilson.vincejulie@sbcglobal.ne 
 11  Aidan Wilson     Jul 22/02   Christine Wilson   christinew951@gmail.com 
 11  Asher Holmes  94.0   Feb 5/01      kholmes@yourhealthywaterstore. 
 12  Jimmy Barton  91.2   Nov 2/01   James Barton   james.barton@live.com 
 16  Rayne Gonzalez  84   Dec 30/01   David Gonzalez   murrietatire@yahoo.com 
 17  Jeremy Rack  94.3   Jul 2/01   Brian Rack   rack_brian@yahoo.com 
 18  Michael Harkins  90.8   Dec 18/01   Maria Harkins   riadoolittle@hotmail.com 
 20  Jalen Punsalan  87.1   Jun 30/02   Chris Punsalan   csjj23@gmail.com 
 21  Malakai Dunn  82   Sep 25/01   Sarah Dunn   lovemymak@gmail.com 
 21  Isaiah Ramsingh  81.6   Sep 24/00   Anthony Ramsingh   aramsingh@roadrunner.com 
 24  Joseph Zarate-Pangie  76.2   Oct 19/00   Sherlly Pangelinan   sherlly09@yahoo.com 
 25  Leyton Carter  100.2   May 20/01      carterbeusmc@yahoo.com 
 30  Dermont Harris  68   Nov 16/02   Angela Blase   Blase1ab@gmail.com 
 30  Drew Waelde  100.1   Mar 3/02      lwaelde@yahoo.com 
 31  Elijah Summerlin  101.4   Aug 31/01   Elena Summerlin   elenasummerlin@rocketmail.com 
 33  Ryan Whitehead  103.7   Jun 13/01   Chuck Whitehead   ChuckWhitehead@msn.com 
 34  James Romero  98.3   Feb 28/01   Lila Romero   lilaRomero@me.com 
 40  Ty Cloonan  82   Aug 3/01   Sean Cloonan   gettacloo@verizon.net 
 48  Raymond Pacheco  86.3   Feb 10/03   Reuben Pacheco   raiderreuben@yahoo.com 
 52  Logan Macias  85   Sep 19/02   Phil Macias   philmacias@verizon.net 
 55  Michael Gonzales  97.3   Feb 16/02   Dominic Gonzales   dg92054@aol.com 
 56  Marshall Wiese  112.0   Sep 19/01   David Wiese   drwappaisal@aol.com 
 67  Vincent Dzihan  112.7   Sep 1/01   Mark Dzihan   terrorwest@verizon.net 
 68  Dean Cole  75.0   Dec 5/01   Alysia Cole   dbldzmom@gmail.com 
 80  Victor Villareal  103.9   Oct 13/00   Cecilia Villareal   ceceliavillarreal@yahoo.com 
 91  Luyol Acree-Muhammad  100.5   Dec 25/01      loyaltolife@gmail.com 
 99  Luke Herring  84   Sep 30/01   William Herring   herring11@verizon.net 

Coaches
Name Title Email Address
Reuben Pacheco  Head Coach   raiderreuben@yahoo.com 
Jim Barton  Asst. Coach   james.barton@live.com 
Raul Ramos  Asst. Coach   rgramos65@gmail.com 
Mark Dzihan  Asst. Coach   terrorwest@verizon.net 
Brian Rack  Asst. Coach   rack_brian@yahoo.com 
Dominic Gonzales  Asst. Coach   dg92054@aol.com 
William Herring  Asst. Coach   herring11@verizon.net 
Anthony Ramsingh  Asst. Coach   adramssingh76@gmail.com 
John Canillas  Asst. Coach   johncanillas@hotmail.com 
Alysia Cole  Team Parent   dbldzmom@gmail.com 
Chris Punsalan  Business Mgr   csjj23@gmail.com 
Phil Macias  Equipment Mgr   philmacias@verizon.net 
Jacob Macias  Training Coach   rjj.phil@yahoo.com 
Reuben Jr. Pacheco  Training Coach    
Adam Gonzalez  Training Coach    


 

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites