Monday
Nov 18/19
5:38 pm
PST

Nanaimo PeeWee AAA
COSTCO CLIPPERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/aaapeeweeclippers

Admin

Attendance:


Nanaimo
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Sep 16/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Fuller Lake Cowichan 5 Nanaimo 6
W (1 - 0)
Sun Sep 23/07 (Sun) 1:15pm NIC 1 Nanaimo 8 Juan de Fuca 5
W (2 - 0)
Sat Sep 29/07 (Sat) 1:30pm NIC 2 Raquet Club 1 Nanaimo 18
W (3 - 0)
Sun Sep 30/07 (Sun) 3:30pm NIC 1 Saanich 7 Nanaimo 4
L (3 - 1)
Fri Oct 5/07 (Fri) 8:15pm CID red Nanaimo 2 Vernon 1
W (4 - 1)
Sat Oct 6/07 (Sat) 11:30am CID red Nanaimo 0 Langley 6
L (4 - 2)
Sat Oct 6/07 (Sat) 5:45pm CID red Nanaimo 2 Burnaby winter Club 9
L (4 - 3)
Sun Oct 7/07 (Sun) 2:45pm CID red Port Coquitlam 2 Nanaimo 3
W (5 - 3)
Sun Oct 14/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Peninsula Nanaimo 13 Peninsula 0
W (6 - 3)
Tue Oct 16/07 (Tue) 6:45pm NIC 1 Cowichan 2 Nanaimo 2
T (6 - 3 - 1)
Sat Oct 20/07 (Sat) 1:30pm NIC 2 Juan de Fuca 5 Nanaimo 5
T (6 - 3 - 2)
Sun Oct 21/07 (Sun) 5:30pm Meeker Nanaimo 6 Oceanside 3
W (7 - 3 - 2)
Sat Oct 27/07 (Sat) 3:15pm Frank Crane Cowichan 2 Nanaimo 0
L (7 - 4 - 2)
Sat Nov 3/07 (Sat) 5:15pm McNabb Cowichan 6 Nanaimo 4
L (7 - 5 - 2)
Sat Nov 10/07 (Sat) 1:15pm Glacier Gardens Kelowna 3 Nanaimo 4
W (8 - 5 - 2)
Sun Nov 11/07 (Sun) 7:45am Social Center #2 Nanaimo 16 Raquet Club 2
W (9 - 5 - 2)
Sun Nov 11/07 (Sun) 3:15pm Glacier Gardens Nanaimo 4 Comox Valley 0
W (10 - 5 - 2)
Sat Nov 17/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Fuller Lake Nanaimo 2 Cowichan 4
L (10 - 6 - 2)
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 6:30pm NIC 1 Oceanside 7 Nanaimo 6
L (10 - 7 - 2)
Sun Nov 25/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Bear Mountain Nanaimo JDF
-
Sat Dec 1/07 (Sat) 3:00pm NIC 1 JDF Nanaimo
-
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 1:45pm Pearkes/Green Nanaimo Saanich
-
Sun Dec 9/07 (Sun) 1:30pm Meeker Nanaimo Oceanside
-
Sat Dec 15/07 (Sat) 1:30pm NIC 2 JDF Nanaimo
-
Sun Dec 16/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Fuller Lake Nanaimo Cowichan
-
Sat Dec 22/07 (Sat) 10:30am NIC2 Oceanside Nanaimo
-
Sun Dec 23/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Pearkes/Gold Nanaimo Saanich
-
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 3:00pm NIC 1 Saanich Nanaimo
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites