Wednesday
Oct 21/20
6:32 am
PST

Black Diamond Eightball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/alternatepub8ball

Admin

Attendance:


Prince George
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue Oct 13/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 1 Woody Wood and the Peckers All Slop No Joy
Tue Oct 13/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 Gutterball Gurus Crazy 8s
Tue Oct 13/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 4 Ways 2 Play 8 Ball Mafia
Wed Oct 14/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Smash and Grab XDC Hotell
Wed Oct 14/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Chalked Cue Tip Bad Company
Tue Oct 20/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 8 Ball Mafia Woody Wood and the Peckers
Tue Oct 20/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 XDC Hotell 4 Ways 2 Play
Wed Oct 21/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Gas Holes Chalked Cue Tip
Wed Oct 21/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Bad Company Gutterball Gurus
Wed Oct 21/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 All Slop No Joy Crazy 8s
Tue Oct 27/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 8 Ball Mafia All Slop No Joy
Tue Oct 27/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 Gutterball Gurus Gas Holes
Wed Oct 28/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Crazy 8s Bad Company
Wed Oct 28/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Woody Wood and the Peckers XDC Hotell
Wed Oct 28/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 Chalked Cue Tip Smash and Grab
Tue Nov 3/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 Chalked Cue Tip 4 Ways 2 Play
Tue Nov 3/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 XDC Hotell 8 Ball Mafia
Wed Nov 4/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Gas Holes Crazy 8s
Wed Nov 4/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Smash and Grab Gutterball Gurus
Wed Nov 4/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 All Slop No Joy Bad Company
Tue Nov 10/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 Woody Wood and the Peckers Chalked Cue Tip
Tue Nov 10/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 Crazy 8s Smash and Grab
Wed Nov 11/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Bad Company Gas Holes
Wed Nov 11/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 XDC Hotell All Slop No Joy
Wed Nov 11/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 Gutterball Gurus 4 Ways 2 Play
Tue Nov 17/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 Gas Holes All Slop No Joy
Tue Nov 17/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 Chalked Cue Tip 8 Ball Mafia
Wed Nov 18/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Gutterball Gurus Woody Wood and the Peckers
Wed Nov 18/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Smash and Grab Bad Company
Wed Nov 18/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 4 Ways 2 Play Crazy 8s
Tue Nov 24/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 XDC Hotell Chalked Cue Tip
Tue Nov 24/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 8 Ball Mafia Gutterball Gurus
Wed Nov 25/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Gas Holes Smash and Grab
Wed Nov 25/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Crazy 8s Woody Wood and the Peckers
Wed Nov 25/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 Bad Company 4 Ways 2 Play
Tue Dec 1/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 Woody Wood and the Peckers Bad Company
Tue Dec 1/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 Crazy 8s 8 Ball Mafia
Wed Dec 2/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 4 Ways 2 Play Gas Holes
Wed Dec 2/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Gutterball Gurus XDC Hotell
Wed Dec 2/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 All Slop No Joy Smash and Grab
Tue Dec 8/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 XDC Hotell Crazy 8s
Tue Dec 8/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 Bad Company 8 Ball Mafia
Wed Dec 9/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Gas Holes Woody Wood and the Peckers
Wed Dec 9/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Chalked Cue Tip All Slop No Joy
Wed Dec 9/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 Smash and Grab 4 Ways 2 Play
Tue Dec 15/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 Gutterball Gurus Chalked Cue Tip
Tue Dec 15/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 8 Ball Mafia Gas Holes
Wed Dec 16/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Bad Company XDC Hotell
Wed Dec 16/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 Woody Wood and the Peckers Smash and Grab
Wed Dec 16/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 All Slop No Joy 4 Ways 2 Play
Tue Dec 22/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 2 Chalked Cue Tip Crazy 8s
Tue Dec 22/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Slot 3 Smash and Grab 8 Ball Mafia
Wed Dec 23/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 1 Gas Holes XDC Hotell
Wed Dec 23/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 2 4 Ways 2 Play Woody Wood and the Peckers
Wed Dec 23/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Slot 3 Gutterball Gurus All Slop No Joy

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites