Tuesday
May 26/20
3:57 am
CST

Clear Creek Wildcats
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/cchswildcats

Admin

Attendance:


League City
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Oct 31/11 (Mon) 9:00am Moody Gardens GC Galveston Ball HS JV
-
Fri Nov 4/11 (Fri) 9:00am Magnolia Creek GC Clear Springs HS V1,V2
-
Sat Nov 5/11 (Sat) 9:00am Magnolia Creek GC Clear Springs HS V1,V2
-
Tue Nov 8/11 (Tue) 9:00am South Shore Harbour CC Clear Creek HS V2, JV
-
Fri Nov 18/11 (Fri) 8:00am Eagle Pointe GC Cinco Ranch HS V1
-
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 9:00am Eagle Pointe GC Cinco Ranch HS V1
-
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 10:00am Eagle Pointe GC Cinco Ranch HS v1
-
Mon Dec 5/11 (Mon) 9:00am Bay Oaks CC Clear Falls HS V2, JV
-
Tue Jan 24/12 (Tue) 9:00am Magnolia Creek GC Clear Springs HS V2, JV
-
Fri Jan 27/12 (Fri) 8:00am South Shore Harbour CC Clear Creek/Clear Lake V1
-
Sat Jan 28/12 (Sat) TBA South Shore Harbour CC Clear Creek/Clear Lake V1
-
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 8:00am Eagle Pointe GC Barbers Hill HS V2
-
Fri Feb 3/12 (Fri) 8:00am Sienna Plantation GC Clements HS V1
-
Sat Feb 4/12 (Sat) 8:00am Sienna Plantation Clements HS V1
-
Tue Feb 7/12 (Tue) 9:00am Timber Creek GC Clear Brook HS V2, JV
-
Fri Feb 17/12 (Fri) 9:00am Onion Creek GC Austin Westlake HS V1
-
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) TBA Onion Creek GC Austin Westlake HS V1
-
Tue Feb 28/12 (Tue) 9:00am South Shore Harbour CC Clear Creek HS V2, JV
-
Fri Mar 2/12 (Fri) 8:00am Eagle Pointe GC Memorial HS V1
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) TBA Eagle Pointe GC Memorial HS V1
-
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 9:00am Galveston CC Clear Creek HS V1, V2, JV
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 8:00am Galveston CC 24-5A District Tournament Top 13
-
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 8:00am Galveston CC 24-5A District Tournament Top 13
-
Mon Apr 16/12 (Mon) 8:00am Eagle Pointe GC Region III-5A Tournament TBD
-
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) 8:00am Eagle Pointe GC Region III-5A Tournament TBD
-
Mon Apr 30/12 (Mon) 8:00am Onion Creek GC 5A Texas State Championship TBD
-
Tue May 1/12 (Tue) 8:00am Onion Creek GC 5A Texas State Championship TBD
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites