Friday
Nov 22/19
1:51 pm
PST

DEFA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/defa

Admin

Attendance:


Deloraine
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue Sep 21/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Eastside Nites 1 North Central Sleighers 2
Thu Sep 23/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Midwest Maniacs 7 Southside Slumlords 2
Tue Sep 28/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Southside Slumlords 4 Eastside Nites 2
Thu Sep 30/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - North Central Sleighers 6 Midwest Maniacs 4
Tue Oct 5/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Eastside Nites 0 Midwest Maniacs 3
Thu Oct 7/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Southside Slumlords 2 North Central Sleighers 1
Thu Oct 14/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Midwest Maniacs 7 Southside Slumlords 2
Fri Oct 15/10 (Fri) 12:20pm - North Central Sleighers 2 Eastside Nites 3
Tue Oct 19/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Southside Slumlords 9 North Central Sleighers 2
Thu Oct 21/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Midwest Maniacs 8 Eastside Nites 3
Tue Oct 26/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - North Central Sleighers 2 Eastside Nites 3
Thu Oct 28/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Southside Slumlords 3 Midwest Maniacs 14
Tue Nov 2/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Eastside Nites Southside Slumlords
Thu Nov 4/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Midwest Maniacs North Central Sleighers
Tue Nov 9/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Southside Slumlords Eastside Nites
Thu Nov 11/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Midwest Maniacs North Central Sleighers
Tue Nov 16/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Eastside Nites Midwest Maniacs
Thu Nov 18/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - North Central Sleighers 14 Southside Slumlords 5
Tue Nov 23/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Eastside Nites North Central Sleighers
Thu Nov 25/10 (Thu) 12:20pm - Southside Slumlords Midwest Maniacs
Tue Nov 30/10 (Tue) 12:20pm - Midwest Maniacs Eastside Nites
Thu Dec 2/10 (Thu) 2:00pm - North Central Sleighers Southside Slumlords
Tue Dec 7/10 (Tue) 2:00pm - Eastside Nites Southside Slumlords
Thu Dec 9/10 (Thu) 2:00pm - North Central Sleighers Midwest Maniacs

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites