Tuesday
Oct 22/19
5:53 am
PST

Lord Botetourt Cavaliers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/lordbotetourt

Admin

Attendance:


Daleville
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Nov 26/05 (Sat) 7:30pm LB Rockbridge 61 LB 85
W (1 - 0)
Mon Nov 28/05 (Mon) 7:30pm LB Martinsville 62 LB 70
W (2 - 0)
Wed Nov 30/05 (Wed) 7:30pm LB Blacksburg 54 LB 63
W (3 - 0)
Wed Dec 7/05 (Wed) 7:30pm Hidden Valley LB 72 Hidden Valley 85
L (3 - 1)
Mon Dec 12/05 (Mon) 7:30pm LB Christiansburg 40 LB 83
W (4 - 1)
Mon Dec 19/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Christiansburg LB 72 Christiansburg 56
W (5 - 1)
Wed Dec 21/05 (Wed) 7:30pm Blacksburg LB 60 Blacksburg 47
W (6 - 1)
Tue Dec 27/05 (Tue) 4:15pm Northside LB 76 Blacksburg 69
W (7 - 1)
Wed Dec 28/05 (Wed) TBA Northside Martinsville 72 LB 67
L (7 - 2)
Thu Dec 29/05 (Thu) TBA Northside LB 67 Northside 60
W (8 - 2)
Tue Jan 3/06 (Tue) 7:30pm LB Salem 45 LB 40
L (8 - 3)
Fri Jan 6/06 (Fri) 7:30pm Northside LB 52 Northside 50
W (9 - 3)
Mon Jan 9/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Covington LB 83 Covington 43
W (10 - 3)
Wed Jan 11/06 (Wed) 7:30pm LB William Fleming (2 OT) 65 LB (2 OT) 58
-
Fri Jan 13/06 (Fri) 7:30pm LB Covington 28 LB 56
W (11 - 3)
Mon Jan 16/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Cavespring LB (2 OT) 85 Cave Spring (2 OT) 79
-
Fri Jan 20/06 (Fri) 7:30pm Alleghany LB (OT) 72 Alleghany (OT) 79
-
Tue Jan 24/06 (Tue) 7:30pm LB William Byrd 52 LB 67
W (12 - 3)
Thu Jan 26/06 (Thu) 7:30pm LB Northside 45 LB 36
L (12 - 4)
Sat Jan 28/06 (Sat) 7:30pm LB Cave Spring (OT) 55 LB (OT) 57
-
Fri Feb 3/06 (Fri) 7:30pm William Fleming LB 58 William Fleming 61
L (12 - 5)
Sat Feb 4/06 (Sat) 7:30pm LB (cancelled) Hidden Valley (cancelled) LB (Due to CSvsHV make-up)
-
Tue Feb 7/06 (Tue) 7:30pm LB Alleghany 57 LB 79
W (13 - 5)
Thu Feb 9/06 (Thu) 7:30pm William Byrd LB 72 William Byrd 65
W (14 - 5)
Thu Feb 16/06 (Thu) 7:45pm NHS (1st Round BRD) Alleghany 67 LB 57
L (14 - 6)
Sat Feb 18/06 (Sat) 4:00pm NHS (2nd Round BRD) Northside 58 LB 56
L (14 - 7)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites