Sunday
Nov 17/19
8:33 pm
CST

Pflugerville High School Boys Soccer
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/phssoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Pflugerville, TX.
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Jan 2/13 (Wed) 12:00pm PFLUGERVILLE ALUMNI PFLUGERVILLE
-
Fri Jan 4/13 (Fri) 4:30pm WESTLAKE JVB 4 WESTLAKE 2
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jan 4/13 (Fri) 6:00pm WESTLAKE JVA 2 WESTLAKE 1
-
Fri Jan 4/13 (Fri) 7:45pm WESTLAKE VARSITY 1 WESTLAKE 2
-
Tue Jan 8/13 (Tue) 4:30pm BURGER STADIUM-Rainout JVB AKINS
-
Tue Jan 8/13 (Tue) 6:00pm BURGER STADIUM-Rainout JVA AKINS
-
Tue Jan 8/13 (Tue) 7:45pm BURGER STADIUM-Rainout VARSITY AKINS
-
Fri Jan 11/13 (Fri) 4:30pm CONNALLY JVB 1 CONNALLY 0
W (2 - 0)
Fri Jan 11/13 (Fri) 6:00pm CONNALLY JVA 1 CONNALLY 2
-
Fri Jan 11/13 (Fri) 7:45pm CONNALLY VARSITY 0 CONNALLY 3
-
Tue Jan 15/13 (Tue) 5:30pm PFLUGERVILLE MARBLE FALLS 0 JVB 5
W (3 - 0)
Tue Jan 15/13 (Tue) 7:00pm PFLUGERVILLE MARBLE FALLS 2 JVA 2
-
Thu Jan 17/13 (Thu) 12:00pm EAST VIEW HS VARSITY-TOURNEY 3 AUSTIN TRAVIS 2
-
Fri Jan 18/13 (Fri) 6:00pm EAST VIEW HS EL PASO FRANKLIN 3 VARSITY-TOURNEY 0
-
Sat Jan 19/13 (Sat) 3:00pm GEORGETOWN VANDERGRIFT 5 VARSITY-TOURNEY 1
-
Thu Jan 24/13 (Thu) 6:00pm MCNEIL VARSITY-TOURNEY 0 BELTON 3
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 9:00am WESTLAKE JVA-TOURNEY 3 WESTLAKE B 0
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 9:00am WESTLAKE JVB-TOURNEY 3 EASTVIEW B 0
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 11:00am WESTLAKE JVB-TOURNEY 1 MCNEIL B 0
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 1:00pm CEDAR RIDGE GEORGETOWN 2 VARSITY-TOURNEY 0
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 1:00pm WESTLAKE JVA TOURNEY 1 LAKE TRAVIS A 1
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 4:00pm WESTLAKE JVA-TOURNEY 2 MCNEIL A 0
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 4:00pm WESTLAKE JVB-TOURNEY 0 DEL VALLE B 1
-
Sat Jan 26/13 (Sat) 12:30pm WESTLAKE JVA-Tourney 0 WESTLAKE A 3
-
Sat Jan 26/13 (Sat) 1:00pm WESTLAKE JVB-TOURNEY 0 CONNALLY B 1
-
Sat Jan 26/13 (Sat) 2:00pm CEDAR RIDGE VARSITY-TOURNEY 1 GRAPEVINE 2
-
Sat Jan 26/13 (Sat) 3:00pm WESTLAKE HENDRICKSON B 0 JVB-TOURNEY 0
-
Sat Jan 26/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Westlake JVA-Tourney 1 Hendrickson-A 0
-
Tue Jan 29/13 (Tue) 5:30pm PFLUGERVILLE LEANDER 0 JVA 1
-
Tue Jan 29/13 (Tue) 7:00pm PFLUGERVILLE LEANDER 1 VARSITY 1
-
Wed Jan 30/13 (Wed) 6:00pm GEORGETOWN JVB 3 GEORGETOWN 1
W (4 - 0)
Fri Feb 1/13 (Fri) 5:30pm VANDERGRIFT JVA 1 VANDERGRIFT 0
-
Fri Feb 1/13 (Fri) 7:00pm VANDERGRIFT VARSITY 0 VANDERGRIFT 0
-
Tue Feb 5/13 (Tue) 4:30pm DRAGON STADIUM JVB 2 ROUND ROCK 0
W (5 - 0)
Tue Feb 5/13 (Tue) 6:00pm DRAGON STADIUM JVA 3 ROUND ROCK 1
-
Tue Feb 5/13 (Tue) 8:00pm DRAGON STADIUM VARSITY 2 ROUND ROCK 2
-
Fri Feb 8/13 (Fri) 4:30pm PFLUGERVILLE MCNEIL 1 JVB 6
W (6 - 0)
Fri Feb 8/13 (Fri) 6:00pm PFLUGERVILLE MCNEIL 1 JVA 0
-
Fri Feb 8/13 (Fri) 8:00pm PFLUGERVILLE MCNEIL 0 VARSITY 0
-
Tue Feb 12/13 (Tue) 4:30pm HENDRICKSON JVB 1 HENDRICKSON 1
T (6 - 0 - 1)
Tue Feb 12/13 (Tue) 6:00pm HENDRICKSON JVA 5 HENDRICKSON 1
-
Tue Feb 12/13 (Tue) 8:00pm HENDRICKSON VARSITY 2 HENDRICKSON 1
-
Fri Feb 15/13 (Fri) 4:30pm PFLUGERVILLE CEDAR RIDGE 1 JVB 0
L (6 - 1 - 1)
Fri Feb 15/13 (Fri) 6:00pm PFLUGERVILLE CEDAR RIDGE 1 JVA 3
-
Fri Feb 15/13 (Fri) 8:00pm PFLUGERVILLE CEDAR RIDGE 3 VARSITY 0
-
Tue Feb 19/13 (Tue) 4:30pm STONY POINT JVB 2 STONY POINT 0
W (7 - 1 - 1)
Tue Feb 19/13 (Tue) 6:00pm STONY POINT JVA 3 STONY POINT 2
-
Tue Feb 19/13 (Tue) 8:00pm STONY POINT VARSITY 3 STONY POINT 2
-
Fri Feb 22/13 (Fri) 4:30pm PFLUGERVILLE WESTWOOD 0 JVB 2
W (8 - 1 - 1)
Fri Feb 22/13 (Fri) 6:00pm PFLUGERVILLE WESTWOOD 2 JVA 1
-
Fri Feb 22/13 (Fri) 8:00pm PFLUGERVILLE WESTWOOD 0 VARSITY 2
-
Tue Feb 26/13 (Tue) 4:30pm MARBLE FALLS JVB 2 MARBLE FALLS 0
W (9 - 1 - 1)
Fri Mar 1/13 (Fri) 4:30pm PFLUGERVILLE ROUND ROCK 0 JVB 3
W (10 - 1 - 1)
Fri Mar 1/13 (Fri) 6:00pm PFLUGERVILLE ROUND ROCK 1 JVA 2
-
Fri Mar 1/13 (Fri) 8:00pm PFLUGERVILLE ROUND ROCK 3 VARSITY 1
-
Tue Mar 5/13 (Tue) 4:30pm MCNEIL JVB 1 MCNEIL 1
T (10 - 1 - 2)
Tue Mar 5/13 (Tue) 6:00pm MCNEIL JVA 1 MCNEIL 2
-
Tue Mar 5/13 (Tue) 8:00pm MCNEIL VARSITY 0 MCNEIL 2
-
Fri Mar 8/13 (Fri) 4:30pm PFLUGERVILLE HENDRICKSON 1 JVB 1
T (10 - 1 - 3)
Fri Mar 8/13 (Fri) 6:00pm PFLUGERVILLE HENDRICKSON 1 JVA 1
-
Fri Mar 8/13 (Fri) 8:00pm PFLUGERVILLE HENDRICKSON 2 VARSITY 1
-
Tue Mar 19/13 (Tue) 4:30pm CEDAR RIDGE JVB 2 CEDAR RIDGE 0
W (11 - 1 - 3)
Tue Mar 19/13 (Tue) 6:00pm CEDAR RIDGE JVA 0 CEDAR RIDGE 1
-
Tue Mar 19/13 (Tue) 8:00pm CEDAR RIDGE VARSITY 1 CEDAR RIDGE 5
-
Fri Mar 22/13 (Fri) 4:30pm PFLUGERVILLE STONY POINT 0 JVB 3
W (12 - 1 - 3)
Fri Mar 22/13 (Fri) 6:00pm PFLUGERVILLE STONY POINT 0 JVA 1
-
Fri Mar 22/13 (Fri) 7:15pm PFLUGERVILLE SENIOR NIGHT RECOGNITION
-
Fri Mar 22/13 (Fri) 8:00pm PFLUGERVILLE STONY POINT 1 VARSITY 2
-
Tue Mar 26/13 (Tue) 4:30pm WESTWOOD JVB 0 WESTWOOD 2
L (12 - 2 - 3)
Tue Mar 26/13 (Tue) 6:00pm WESTWOOD JVA 2 WESTWOOD 1
-
Tue Mar 26/13 (Tue) 8:00pm WESTWOOD VARSITY 3 WESTWOOD 1
-
Thu Mar 28/13 (Thu) 7:00pm PPFLUGERVILLE DEL VALLE 5 VARSITY-PLAYOFF 2
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites