Saturday
Jan 25/20
5:14 pm
PST

Mifflinburg Wildcats Softball
SCHEDULE
mifflinburgladycats.com

Admin

Attendance:


Mifflinburg
PA
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Mar 26/19 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Shamokin 0 Mifflinburg 12 *
W (1 - 0)
Thu Mar 28/19 (Thu) 4:30pm Shikellamy Mifflinburg 16 Shikellamy 2 *
W (2 - 0)
Tue Apr 2/19 (Tue) 4:30pm Central Mountain Mifflinburg 10 Central Mountain 0 *
W (3 - 0)
Thu Apr 4/19 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Milton 6 Mifflinburg 9 *
W (4 - 0)
Sat Apr 6/19 (Sat) 11:00am Loyalsock Mifflinburg 6 Loyalsock 8 *
L (4 - 1)
Mon Apr 8/19 (Mon) 4:30pm Penns Valley Mifflinburg 11 Penns Valley 4 *
W (5 - 1)
Tue Apr 9/19 (Tue) 4:30pm Lewisburg Mifflinburg 16 Lewisburg 7 *
W (6 - 1)
Thu Apr 11/19 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Selinsgrove 1 Mifflinburg 10 *
W (7 - 1)
Tue Apr 16/19 (Tue) 4:30pm Jersey Shore Mifflinburg 2 Jersey Shore 7 *
L (7 - 2)
Thu Apr 18/19 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Central Mountain 3 Mifflinburg 14 *
W (8 - 2)
Tue Apr 23/19 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Shikellamy 0 Mifflinburg 3 *
W (9 - 2)
Fri Apr 26/19 (Fri) 6:00pm Elm Park Williamsport Mifflinburg 7 Delaware Valley 1 *
W (10 - 2)
Sat Apr 27/19 (Sat) 10:00am Elm Park Williamsport Montoursville 6 Mifflinburg 7 *
W (11 - 2)
Tue Apr 30/19 (Tue) 4:30pm Milton Mifflinburg 3 Milton 2 *
W (12 - 2)
Wed May 1/19 (Wed) 4:30pm Selinsgrove Mifflinburg 1 Selinsgrove 2 *
L (12 - 3)
Tue May 7/19 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Jersey Shore 0 Mifflinburg 7 *
W (13 - 3)
Thu May 9/19 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Montoursville 2 Mifflinburg 10 *
W (14 - 3)
Sat May 11/19 (Sat) 11:00am Mifflinburg Bloomsburg 3 Mifflinburg 14 *
W (15 - 3)
Mon May 13/19 (Mon) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Warrior Run 2 Mifflinburg 0 *
L (15 - 4)
Fri May 24/19 (Fri) 3:00pm Turbotville (Dist Semi-Finals) Shamokin 3 Mifflinburg 7 *
W (16 - 4)
Wed May 29/19 (Wed) 4:30pm Turbotville (Dist. Finals) Jersey Shore 2 Mifflinburg 4 *
W (17 - 4)
Mon Jun 3/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Scranton University (state Tournamnet) Mifflinburg 4 Scranton Prep 2 *
W (18 - 4)
Thu Jun 6/19 (Thu) 2:00pm Lebanon College (State Qtr. Finals) Mifflinburg 2 West Perry 5 *
L (18 - 5)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites