Wednesday
Aug 17/22
3:33 am
CST

Plato Blue Jays
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/platobluejays

Admin

Attendance:


Plato
MN
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 8/22 (Sun) 3:00pm PLATO Winsted 0 Plato 10 *
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 15/22 (Sun) 4:00pm PLATO New Germany 2 Plato 3 *
W (2 - 0)
Wed May 18/22 (Wed) 7:30pm COLOGNE Plato 7 Cologne 2 *
W (3 - 0)
Sat May 21/22 (Sat) 7:30pm PLATO - First Home Night Game Young America 12 Plato 1 *
L (3 - 1)
Fri May 27/22 (Fri) 7:30pm GREEN ISLE Plato 8 Green Isle 0 *
W (4 - 1)
Wed Jun 1/22 (Wed) 7:30pm PLATO - FOX 9 Town Ball Tour Gaylord 3 Plato 7 *
W (5 - 1)
Mon Jun 6/22 (Mon) 7:30pm PLATO Hutchinson 18 Plato 4 *
L (5 - 2)
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 7:30pm WATERTOWN Plato 1 Watertown 5 *
L (5 - 3)
Fri Jun 10/22 (Fri) 7:30pm PLATO Brownton 0 Plato 4 *
W (6 - 3)
Sun Jun 12/22 (Sun) 6:00pm PLATO Green Isle 4 Plato 14 *
W (7 - 3)
Wed Jun 15/22 (Wed) 7:30pm WACONIA Plato 2 Waconia 9 *
L (7 - 4)
Thu Jun 16/22 (Thu) 7:30pm PLATO St. Boni 1 Plato 11 *
W (8 - 4)
Thu Jun 23/22 (Thu) 7:30pm PLATO Cologne 0 Plato 4 *
W (9 - 4)
Sun Jun 26/22 (Sun) 2:00pm CARVER Plato 5 Carver 0 *
W (10 - 4)
Tue Jun 28/22 (Tue) 7:30pm PLATO Mayer 4 Plato 1 *
L (10 - 5)
Tue Jul 5/22 (Tue) 7:30pm HAMBURG Plato 7 Hamburg 6 *
W (11 - 5)
Thu Jul 7/22 (Thu) 7:30pm JORDAN TOURNEY Plato 5 Jordan 10 *
L (11 - 6)
Sat Jul 9/22 (Sat) 12:15pm JORDAN TOURNEY Minneapolis North Stars 3 Plato 1 *
L (11 - 7)
Fri Jul 15/22 (Fri) 7:30pm PLATO - Alumni Night Glencoe 1 Plato 7 *
W (12 - 7)
Sun Jul 17/22 (Sun) 5:00pm BROWNTON Plato 8 Brownton 1 *
W (13 - 7)
Wed Jul 20/22 (Wed) 7:30pm PLATO Hamburg 0 Plato 6 *
W (14 - 7)
Sun Jul 24/22 (Sun) 2:00pm PLATO Carver 3 Plato 4 *
W (15 - 7)
Mon Aug 1/22 (Mon) 7:30pm NORWOOD Plato 13 Norwood 7 *
W (16 - 7)
Sat Aug 6/22 (Sat) 6:00pm WINSTED / REGIONS Glencoe 1 Plato 21 *
W (17 - 7)
Sun Aug 7/22 (Sun) 6:00pm WINSTED / REGIONS Waconia 15 Plato 4 *
L (17 - 8)
Fri Aug 12/22 (Fri) 7:00pm WINSTED / REGIONS Carver 2 Plato 3
W (18 - 8)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 3:00pm WINSTED / REGIONS Brownton 2 Plato 5
W (19 - 8)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 6:00pm WINSTED / REGIONS Waconia 13 Plato 7
L (19 - 9)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites