May 27/24
10:22 am




New Prague


Welcome to the DRS Website.

The purpose of this website is to keep players, coaches, fans, and the media aware of what is happening in the DRS Amateur Baseball League.  If you choose to use the Forum you must have a user name and accurately identify yourself.  If you do not comply with this your user name will be blocked from posting.  Please keep the Forum clean and refrain from any derogatory remarks about people or teams.

The DRS League stands for Dakota County, Rice County, and Scott County.  These three counties produced the first teams that made up the original league.  Since then some teams have folded and others have been added but the league name has remained DRS.  Today 13 teams make up the DRS League.  The league is broken up into three divisions; Red, White, and Blue, that changes annually due to the previous years records.

DRS Teams


DRS White

DRS Blue

St. Patrick Irish

St. Benedict Saints

Lonsdale Aces

New Prague Orioles

Shakopee Coyotes

Prior Lake Mudcats

Veseli Warriors

Union Hill Bulldogs

Montgomery Mallards

Faribault Lakers

New Market Muskies

Webster Sox



Elko Express "2008 Class  C Champions”


hit counter
Get a hit counter here.


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by - free team & league websites