Tuesday
Aug 9/22
9:19 pm
CST

BINGE HITTERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/73bingehitters

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed May 25/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3A PUCK BUDDIES 13 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 18
W (1 - 0)
Wed May 25/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3A BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 11 PUCK BUDDIES 12
L (1 - 1)
Wed Jun 1/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1D BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 9 THOSE GUYS 10
L (1 - 2)
Wed Jun 1/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1D THOSE GUYS 8 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 9
W (2 - 2)
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1C UNNECESSARY TOSS 19 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 7
L (2 - 3)
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1C BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 17 UNNECESSARY TOSS 17
T (2 - 3 - 1)
Wed Jun 15/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 5C BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 17 SOFT BALLS HARD BATS 14
W (3 - 3 - 1)
Wed Jun 15/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 5C SOFT BALLS HARD BATS 16 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 17
W (4 - 3 - 1)
Wed Jun 22/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 4B LOONIES 15 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 16
W (5 - 3 - 1)
Wed Jun 22/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 4B BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 11 LOONIES 12
L (5 - 4 - 1)
Wed Jun 29/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1C FIREBALLERS 9 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 16
W (6 - 4 - 1)
Wed Jun 29/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1C BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 12 FIREBALLERS 13
L (6 - 5 - 1)
Sat Jul 9/22 (Sat) 1:30pm - BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 0 SOCIALITES 0
T (6 - 5 - 2)
Sat Jul 9/22 (Sat) 3:45pm - BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 0 BALL BUSTERS 0
T (6 - 5 - 3)
Wed Jul 13/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 5A ST. JAMES GANG 11 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 16
W (7 - 5 - 3)
Wed Jul 13/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 5A BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 10 ST. JAMES GANG 11
L (7 - 6 - 3)
Wed Jul 20/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 2A BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 9 GOOD WOOD 0
W (8 - 6 - 3)
Wed Jul 20/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 2A GOOD WOOD 12 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 10
L (8 - 7 - 3)
Wed Aug 3/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1B CHARLIE'S ANGELS 15 BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 17
W (9 - 7 - 3)
Wed Aug 3/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1B BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) 14 CHARLIE'S ANGELS 17
L (9 - 8 - 3)
Wed Aug 10/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1D BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) SCOTTY DOESN'T KNOW
-
Wed Aug 10/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1D SCOTTY DOESN'T KNOW BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W)
-
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 6:00pm 1B BACKDOOR SLIDERS (W) BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W)
-
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 6:00pm 1B BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) BACKDOOR SLIDERS (W)
-
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 10:00am 2A BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) WAR PARTY
-
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 10:00am 2A WAR PARTY BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W)
-
Wed Aug 17/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 4B BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W) CORKED BATS
-
Wed Aug 17/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 4B CORKED BATS BROKEBAT MOUNTAIN (W)
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites