Friday
Sep 24/21
1:56 am
CST

ODDBALLS (MON)
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/73oddballs

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jun 29/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 3A ODDBALLS 8 OL' BEANS 3
W (1 - 0)
Tue Jun 29/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 3A OL' BEANS 22 ODDBALLS 14
L (1 - 1)
Tue Jul 6/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 4D BASE INVADERS 14 ODDBALLS 16
W (2 - 1)
Tue Jul 6/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 4D ODDBALLS 9 BASE INVADERS 19
L (2 - 2)
Tue Jul 13/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 1D ODDBALLS 14 MIGHTY DRUNKS 16
L (2 - 3)
Tue Jul 13/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 1D MIGHTY DRUNKS 10 ODDBALLS 11
W (3 - 3)
Tue Jul 20/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A PUNISHERS 7 ODDBALLS 17
W (4 - 3)
Tue Jul 20/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A ODDBALLS 17 PUNISHERS 17
T (4 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jul 24/21 (Sat) 12:20pm 3A MIGHTY DRUNKS 4 ODDBALLS 7
W (5 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jul 24/21 (Sat) 12:20pm 3A ODDBALLS 9 MIGHTY DRUNKS 6
W (6 - 3 - 1)
Tue Jul 27/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 3B ODDBALLS 23 FAT GARRY 18
W (7 - 3 - 1)
Tue Jul 27/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 3B FAT GARRY 21 ODDBALLS 11
L (7 - 4 - 1)
Tue Aug 3/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 1C DHILLON DREAMCATCHERS 17 ODDBALLS 2
L (7 - 5 - 1)
Tue Aug 3/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 1C ODDBALLS 13 DHILLON DREAMCATCHERS 12
W (8 - 5 - 1)
Sat Aug 7/21 (Sat) 12:00pm - OPT-OUT 7 ODDBALLS 0
L (8 - 6 - 1)
Sat Aug 7/21 (Sat) 12:00pm - ODDBALLS 0 OPT-OUT 7
L (8 - 7 - 1)
Tue Aug 10/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 3B PULLED HAMMIES 12 ODDBALLS 13
W (9 - 7 - 1)
Tue Aug 10/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 3B ODDBALLS 13 PULLED HAMMIES 14
L (9 - 8 - 1)
Tue Aug 17/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A ODDBALLS 16 OL' BEANS 16
T (9 - 8 - 2)
Tue Aug 17/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A OL' BEANS 3 ODDBALLS 8
W (10 - 8 - 2)
Tue Aug 31/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 1D FAT GARRY 23 ODDBALLS 16
L (10 - 9 - 2)
Tue Aug 31/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 1D ODDBALLS 7 FAT GARRY 11
L (10 - 10 - 2)
Tue Sep 7/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 4C NICE SNATCH 25 ODDBALLS 23
L (10 - 11 - 2)
Tue Sep 7/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 4C ODDBALLS 0 NICE SNATCH 1
L (10 - 12 - 2)
Fri Sep 10/21 (Fri) 6:20pm - ODDBALLS 7 BALL GAZERS 0
W (11 - 12 - 2)
Fri Sep 10/21 (Fri) 6:20pm - BALL GAZERS 0 ODDBALLS 7
W (12 - 12 - 2)
Tue Sep 14/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A ODDBALLS 10 PUNISHERS 8
W (13 - 12 - 2)
Tue Sep 14/21 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A PUNISHERS 12 ODDBALLS 4
L (13 - 13 - 2)
Sat Sep 18/21 (Sat) 11:15am 2C DHILLON DREAMCATCHERS ODDBALLS
-
Sat Sep 18/21 (Sat) 12:30pm 2D ODDBALLS LES SPORTY PANDAS
-
Sat Sep 18/21 (Sat) 3:00pm 2D ODDBALLS ALCOBALLICS (KP)
-
Sun Sep 19/21 (Sun) 10:00am 6B OL' BEANS ODDBALLS
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites