Sunday
Sep 27/20
12:03 pm
CST

TURKEY DINGERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/73turkeydingers

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jun 9/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5A TURKEY DINGERS 16 YANKDEEZ 6
W (1 - 0)
Tue Jun 9/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5A YANKDEEZ 12 TURKEY DINGERS 2
L (1 - 1)
Tue Jun 16/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6D MADBALLS (RED) 24 TURKEY DINGERS 2
L (1 - 2)
Tue Jun 16/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6D TURKEY DINGERS 14 MADBALLS (RED) 21
L (1 - 3)
Tue Jun 23/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5D TURKEY DINGERS 14 BUNS & WIENERS 11
W (2 - 3)
Tue Jun 23/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5D BUNS & WIENERS 16 TURKEY DINGERS 5
L (2 - 4)
Tue Jun 30/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A BANDITS 14 TURKEY DINGERS 2
L (2 - 5)
Tue Jun 30/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6A TURKEY DINGERS 9 BANDITS 8
W (3 - 5)
Fri Jul 3/20 (Fri) 6:20pm - TURKEY DINGERS 7 WORKED IN MITTS 0
W (4 - 5)
Fri Jul 3/20 (Fri) 6:20pm - WORKED IN MITTS 0 TURKEY DINGERS 7
W (5 - 5)
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5B MOUND POUNDERS 14 TURKEY DINGERS 6
L (5 - 6)
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5B TURKEY DINGERS 11 MOUND POUNDERS 21
L (5 - 7)
Tue Jul 14/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6C SHOGUN SWAYZIES 15 TURKEY DINGERS 4
L (5 - 8)
Tue Jul 14/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6C TURKEY DINGERS 23 SHOGUN SWAYZIES 16
W (6 - 8)
Tue Jul 21/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5A TURKEY DINGERS 11 YANKDEEZ 14
L (6 - 9)
Tue Jul 21/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5A YANKDEEZ 15 TURKEY DINGERS 5
L (6 - 10)
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5D MADBALLS (RED) 11 TURKEY DINGERS 7
L (6 - 11)
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 5D TURKEY DINGERS 5 MADBALLS (RED) 15
L (6 - 12)
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 1C TURKEY DINGERS 2 SMOKIN' BATS 13
L (6 - 13)
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 1C SMOKIN' BATS 15 TURKEY DINGERS 2
L (6 - 14)
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6D TURKEY DINGERS 1 DOGGLERS 14
L (6 - 15)
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6D DOGGLERS 21 TURKEY DINGERS 10
L (6 - 16)
Tue Aug 18/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 1D MITTS N' TITS 10 TURKEY DINGERS 15
W (7 - 16)
Tue Aug 18/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 1D TURKEY DINGERS 11 MITTS N' TITS 12
L (7 - 17)
Tue Aug 25/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 4C TURKEY DINGERS 2 CLUBS 6
L (7 - 18)
Tue Aug 25/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 4C CLUBS 15 TURKEY DINGERS 16
W (8 - 18)
Tue Sep 1/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6B THE ROOKIES 11 TURKEY DINGERS 12
W (9 - 18)
Tue Sep 1/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 6B TURKEY DINGERS 11 THE ROOKIES 7
W (10 - 18)
Tue Sep 8/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 2C WAGON 5 TURKEY DINGERS 7
W (11 - 18)
Tue Sep 8/20 (Tue) 6:20pm 2C TURKEY DINGERS 20 WAGON 16
W (12 - 18)
Sat Sep 12/20 (Sat) 1:00pm 1C TURKEY DINGERS BREW CREW
-
Sat Sep 12/20 (Sat) 2:30pm 1C TURKEY DINGERS OFF IN THE SHOWERS
-
Sat Sep 12/20 (Sat) 4:00pm 1D BUNS AND WIENERS TURKEY DINGERS
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites