Tuesday
Oct 22/19
3:09 am
PST

Altona Bisons
Pee Wee AA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/AltonaPeeWeeAABisons

Admin

Attendance:


Altona
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 6:45pm Altona Winkler 10 Altona 6
L (0 - 1)
Mon May 16/11 (Mon) 6:45pm Carman Altona 15 Carman 4
W (1 - 1)
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 6:45pm Winkler Altona 5 Winkler 8
L (1 - 2)
Mon May 23/11 (Mon) 6:45pm Morden Altona 11 Morden 8
W (2 - 2)
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 6:45pm Altona Morden 10 Altona 13
W (3 - 2)
Fri May 27/11 (Fri) 6:45pm Altona Winkler 2 Altona 6
W (4 - 2)
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 1:45pm Winnipeg Altona 13 Charleswood 2
W (5 - 2)
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 5:15pm Winnipeg Altona 16 Norberry 2
W (6 - 2)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 12:30pm Winnipeg Altona 4 Dakota 2
W (7 - 2)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 2:30pm Winnipeg Winkler 9 Altona 8
L (7 - 3)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 6:45pm Altona Carman 1 Altona 15
W (8 - 3)
Thu Jun 2/11 (Thu) 6:45pm Winkler Altona 7 Winkler 5
W (9 - 3)
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 6:45pm Altona Morden 12 Altona 5
L (9 - 4)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 9:00am Altona Altona 1 Fort Garry 7
L (9 - 5)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 1:45pm Altona Altona 12 Tuxedo 1
W (10 - 5)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 5:00pm Altona Altona 1 Southdale 2
L (10 - 6)
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 6:45pm Morden Altona 5 Morden 4
W (11 - 6)
Mon Jun 20/11 (Mon) 6:45pm Carman Altona 12 Carman 9
W (12 - 6)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Altona Cartwright 7 Altona 7
T (12 - 6 - 1)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 6:45pm Altona Carman 1 Altona 12
W (13 - 6 - 1)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:45pm Altona Winkler 7 Altona 8
W (14 - 6 - 1)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 2:30pm Morden Morden 2 Altona 12
W (15 - 6 - 1)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 5:45pm Morden Altona 16 Winkler 18
L (15 - 7 - 1)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Morden Winkler 13 Altona 12
L (15 - 8 - 1)
Fri Jul 22/11 (Fri) 6:45pm Altona Fort Garry Sox 10 Altona 9
L (15 - 9 - 1)
Fri Jul 22/11 (Fri) 11:15pm Altona Altona 6 Dauphin 5
W (16 - 9 - 1)
Sat Jul 23/11 (Sat) 6:45pm Altona Killarney 2 Altona 1
L (16 - 10 - 1)
Sat Jul 23/11 (Sat) 11:15pm Altona Altona 12 East St Paul 11
W (17 - 10 - 1)
Sun Jul 24/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Altona Altona 9 Binscarth 1
W (18 - 10 - 1)
Sun Jul 24/11 (Sun) 11:15pm Altona Altona 5 Fort Garry Sox 8
L (18 - 11 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites