Sunday
Apr 21/19
12:01 am
PST

Costaneras
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Costaneras

Admin

Attendance:


Guanica

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Oct 7/07 (Sun) 11:00am Ciudad Masso Guanica San Lorenzo
-
Thu Oct 11/07 (Thu) 7:00pm La luna Hormigueros Guanica
-
Sun Oct 14/07 (Sun) 11:00am Torito y Plata Guanica Cayey
-
Sun Oct 21/07 (Sun) 11:00am La luna Maunabo Guanica
-
Sun Oct 28/07 (Sun) 11:00am Pequeñas ligas Guanica Maunabo
-
Sun Nov 4/07 (Sun) 11:00am Pequeñas ligas Guanica Juncos
-
Sun Nov 18/07 (Sun) 11:00am Bo.Carraizo Guanica Trujillo Alto
-
Sun Dec 2/07 (Sun) 11:00am La luna Cayey Guanica
-
Sun Dec 9/07 (Sun) 11:00am La luna Hatillo Guanica
-
Sun Dec 16/07 (Sun) 11:00am La luna San Juan Guanica
-
Wed Dec 19/07 (Wed) 7:00pm La luna Hormihueros ( Juego Suspendido ) Guanica
-
Sat Dec 22/07 (Sat) 11:00am La luna Arecibo Guanica
-
Sat Dec 29/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Maunabo Guanica ( Juego Suspendido ) Maunabo
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites