Wednesday
Oct 23/19
10:55 pm
CST

Eagan Wildcat 15's
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Eagan13s

Admin

Attendance:


Eagan
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jan 1/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Rahn 10AAA 127 Eagan 127
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Tue Jan 31/06 (Tue) 1:00pm Little Goat 2006 127 Eagan 127
T (0 - 0 - 2)
Mon Jan 1/07 (Mon) 3:00pm Little Goat 12AAA 127 Eagan 127
T (0 - 0 - 3)
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Ojibway Park #4 Eagan - scrimmage 0 Woodbury 6
-
Wed May 7/08 (Wed) 6:15pm DHMS 1 Apple Valley 7 Eagan 3
L (0 - 1 - 3)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 6:15pm Quigley 2 Eagan 7 Lakeville North 1
W (1 - 1 - 3)
Mon May 12/08 (Mon) 6:15pm Jackson Field Eagan 23 Shakopee 6
W (2 - 1 - 3)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 6:15pm DHMS 1 Mendota Heights Knights 9 Eagan 16
W (3 - 1 - 3)
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 6:15pm DHMS 1 Lakeville South Cougars 0 Eagan 3
W (4 - 1 - 3)
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 6:00pm DHMS 1 St. Paul 3 Eagan 28
W (5 - 1 - 3)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 8:00am DHMS 1 White Bear Lake 2 Eagan 12
W (6 - 1 - 3)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 9:00am DHMS 1 Robbinsdale 1 Eagan 11
W (7 - 1 - 3)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 11:00am DHMS 1 Lakeville N 1 Eagan 10
W (8 - 1 - 3)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 2:00pm DHMS 1 Woodbury 9 Eagan 13
W (9 - 1 - 3)
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 6:15pm Neil Park 2 Eagan 2 Burnsville Black 5
L (9 - 2 - 3)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 6:30pm DHMS 1 Rosemount 2 Eagan 3
W (10 - 2 - 3)
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Johnny Cake Ridge 10 Eagan 9 Eastview 4
W (11 - 2 - 3)
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:30pm DHMS 1 Farmington 1 Eagan 9
W (12 - 2 - 3)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 10:00am Mankato St Louis Park 0 Eagan 15
W (13 - 2 - 3)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Mankato Souix Falls West 4 Eagan 13
W (14 - 2 - 3)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 11:00am Mankato Bloomington 4 Eagan 9
W (15 - 2 - 3)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 1:30pm Mankato Souix Falls East 1 Eagan 16
W (16 - 2 - 3)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 3:30pm Mankato Prior Lake 3 Eagan 7
W (17 - 2 - 3)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 10:00am Burnsville Woodbury 8 Eagan 6
L (17 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Burnsville Eagan 9 Bloomington Eagles 1
W (18 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Burnsville Eagan 5 St. Paul Hilcrest 0
W (19 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 10:00am Burnsville Eagan 9 Coon Rapids Red 5
W (20 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Burnsville Eagan 19 Robbinsdale 6
W (21 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Burnsville Shoreview 7 Eagan 8
W (22 - 3 - 3)
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Civic Center Eagan 17 Mendota Heights Knights 2
W (23 - 3 - 3)
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 6:30pm DHMS 1 Shakopee 2 Eagan 10
W (24 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 6:30pm Quigley 2 Eagan 11 Lakeville South Cougar 2
W (25 - 3 - 3)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 6:30pm DHMS 1 Eastview 1 Eagan 15
W (26 - 3 - 3)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 6:30pm DHMS 1 Burnsville Black 2 Eagan 5
W (27 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 11:00am Brainerd Eagan 8 Anoka 1
W (28 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Brainerd Eagan 17 St. Micheal 2
W (29 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Brainerd Eagan 13 Minneapolis 2
W (30 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Brainerd Eagan 12 Anoka 2
W (31 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 5:30pm Brainerd Rosemount 3 Eagan 5
W (32 - 3 - 3)
Wed Jun 25/08 (Wed) 6:30pm Prarieview Eagan 6 Farmington 9
L (32 - 4 - 3)
Thu Jun 26/08 (Thu) 6:30pm Rosemount Jaycee Park Eagan 10 Rosemount 4
W (33 - 4 - 3)
Tue Jul 8/08 (Tue) 8:00pm Bloomington Bloomington Jefferson 2 Eagan 12
W (34 - 4 - 3)
Wed Jul 9/08 (Wed) 6:30pm DHMS #3 Rochester Renegades 3 Eagan 6
W (35 - 4 - 3)
Fri Jul 11/08 (Fri) 8:00am Eastview Eagan 16 Tonka Babe Ruth 1
W (36 - 4 - 3)
Fri Jul 11/08 (Fri) 12:00pm Eastview Eagan 5 Rochester Renegades 4
W (37 - 4 - 3)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 8:00am Eastview Eagan 1 Robbinsdale 6
L (37 - 5 - 3)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 9:00am Eastview Hopkins 0 Eagan 14
W (38 - 5 - 3)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 11:15am Eastview Forest Lake 3 Eagan 0
L (38 - 6 - 3)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 1:30pm Eastview Eagan 14 Rochester Renegades 4
W (39 - 6 - 3)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 8:00pm Prior Lake Eagan 5 Prior Lake 6
L (39 - 7 - 3)
Fri Jul 18/08 (Fri) 6:15pm Burnsville N. St. Paul 3 Eagan 13
W (40 - 7 - 3)
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 11:15am Burnsville Eagan 0 Rochester Renegades 3
L (40 - 8 - 3)
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 3:45pm Savage Eagan 7 Robinsdale 7
T (40 - 8 - 4)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 6:00pm WSP Eagan 11 WSP 6
W (41 - 8 - 4)
Wed May 6/09 (Wed) 6:00pm BG Rosemount 4 Eagan 11
W (42 - 8 - 4)
Thu May 7/09 (Thu) 6:00pm BG Lakeville N 2 Eagan 4
W (43 - 8 - 4)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 6:00pm EV Eagan 6 Eastview 2
W (44 - 8 - 4)
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) 6:00pm BG Lakeville S Eagan
-
Fri May 15/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Robinsdale Eagan Monticello
-
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 10:00am Robinsdale Robinsdale Eagan
-
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Robinsdale Eagan Minnetonka
-
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 8:00am Robinsdale Eagan Minnetonka
-
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 10:00am Robinsdale Eagan Brooklyn Park
-
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Robinsdale Eagan Robinsdale
-
Tue May 19/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Minneapolis Eagan Minneapolis
-
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Farmington Eagan Farmington
-
Wed May 27/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Apple Valley Eagan Apple Valley
-
Fri May 29/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Woodbury Eagan Hudson
-
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 10:00am Woodbury Eagan Rochester
-
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 7:00pm Woodbury Eagan Lakeville N
-
Thu Jun 4/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Rahn 1 AV Eagan
-
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 10:00am Big Lake Hastings Eagan
-
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Big Lake Eagan Little Falls
-
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 8:00am Big Lake Eagan Brooklyn Park
-
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 10:00pm Big Lake Eagan Blaine
-
Tue Jun 9/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Rosemount Eagan Rosemount
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites