Sunday
May 31/20
12:59 am
PST

MGO Machine Pitch
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/MGOMACHINEPITCH2008

Admin

Attendance:


Wilmington
NC
USA







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 10:00am Blue Tony Harkers Automotive 4 Registers Auto Glass 8
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 10:00am Red Gans Construction 8 Crescent State Bank 4
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 10:00am Green Rucker Johns 3 Pleasure Island Carpets 3
Tue Apr 22/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Blue Pleasure Island Carpets 4 Tony Harkers Automotive 4
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Yellow Mid Atlantic Drilling 4 Pleasure Island Carpets 2
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Green Tony Harkers Automotive 1 Crescent State Bank 10
Fri Apr 25/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Blue Rucker Johns 3 Skip Tyson DDS 2
Fri Apr 25/08 (Fri) 7:15pm Blue Registers Auto Glass 7 Gans Construction 5
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 10:00am TBD Registers Auto Glass 12 Rucker Johns 1
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 11:15am TBD Gans Construction 4 Crescent State Bank 9
Tue Apr 29/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Blue Pleasure Island Carpets 6 Registers Auto Glass 14
Tue Apr 29/08 (Tue) 7:00pm CB Mid Atlantic Drilling 13 Skip Tyson DDS 5
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Yellow Tony Harkers Automotive 5 Gans Construction 7
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Green Rucker Johns 2 Crescent State Bank 6
Thu May 1/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Yellow Pleasure Island Carpets 6 Crescent State Bank 13
Thu May 1/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Green Gans Construction 6 Skip Tyson DDS 0
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Blue Mid Atlantic Drilling 3 Rucker Johns 8
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 10:00am Blue Registers Auto Glass 6 Tony Harkers Automotive 6
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 6:30pm PI Mid Atlantic Drilling 4 Skip Tyson DDS 7
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Blue Crescent State Bank 4 Registers Auto Glass 10
Wed May 7/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Yellow Rucker Johns 8 Tony Harkers Automotive 6
Wed May 7/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Green Pleasure Island Carpets 3 Gans Construction 4
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Yellow Rucker Johns 4 Gans Construction 1
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Green Tony Harkers Automotive 9 Skip Tyson DDS 3
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Blue Crescent State Bank 13 Mid Atlantic Drilling 2
Mon May 12/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Yellow Pleasure Island Carpets 7 Registers Auto Glass 16
Mon May 12/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Green Tony Harkers Automotive 1 Crescent State Bank 9
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Blue Gans Construction 3 Mid Atlantic Drilling 8
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Yellow Skip Tyson DDS 3 Registers Auto Glass 10
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Green Rucker Johns 8 Pleasure Island Carpets 6
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 6:30pm PI Skip Tyson DDS 5 Mid Atlantic Drilling 5
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Blue Registers Auto Glass 13 Rucker Johns 9
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Yellow Skip Tyson DDS 4 Crescent State Bank 17
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Green Rucker Johns 11 Tony Harkers Automotive 6
Fri May 23/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Blue Registers Auto Glass 10 Gans Construction 5
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 6:30pm PI Skip Tyson DDS 0 Mid Atlantic Drilling 14
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Blue Gans Construction Tony Harkers Automotive
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:30pm PI Mid Atlantic Drilling 5 Skip Tyson DDS 3
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Yellow Crescent State Bank 9 Rucker Johns 0
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Green Pleasure Island Carpets 4 Registers Auto Glass 6
Fri May 30/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Blue Crescent State Bank 9 Pleasure Island Carpets 5
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 10:00am Green Crescent State Bank 9 Gans Construction 3
Mon Jun 2/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Yellow Skip Tyson DDS 2 Gans Construction 5
Mon Jun 2/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Green Rucker Johns 5 Mid Atlantic Drilling 2
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Blue Tony Harkers Automotive 3 Registers Auto Glass 14
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Yellow Gans Construction 6 Rucker Johns 7
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Green Registers Auto Glass 7 Pleasure Island Carpets 5
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Yellow Crescent State Bank 7 Tony Harkers Automotive 6
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 6:30pm PI Mid Atlantic Drilling Skip Tyson DDS
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Yellow Tony Harkers Automotive 6 Rucker Johns 8
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Green Gans Construction 6 Pleasure Island Carpets 9
Fri Jun 6/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Blue Registers Auto Glass 3 Crescent State Bank 13
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 9:00am Tourn Gm #2 Tony Harkers Automotive 5 Gans Construction 6
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 10:30am Tourn Gm #3 Pleasure Island Carpets 7 Rucker Johns 8
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Tourn Gm #4 Gans Construction 8 Registers Auto Glass 15
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 4:30pm Tourn Gm #5 Rucker Johns 1 Crescent State Bank 7
Mon Jun 9/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Championship Registers Auto Glass Crescent State Bank

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites