Thursday
Apr 9/20
10:42 pm
PST

Altona PWAA Bisons
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/PWAABisons

Admin

Attendance:


Altona
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 6:30pm Altona Morden Pirates 4 Bisons AA 23
W (1 - 0)
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 6:45pm Altona Carman 2 1 Bisons AA 24
W (2 - 0)
Thu May 17/07 (Thu) 6:45pm Altona Winkler 4 Bisons AA 10
W (3 - 0)
Wed May 23/07 (Wed) 6:45pm Morden Bisons AA Morden Reds
-
Thu May 24/07 (Thu) 6:45pm Carman Bisons AA 9 Carman 3 10
L (3 - 1)
Fri May 25/07 (Fri) 6:45pm Plum Coulee Bisons 10 Plum Coulee 7
-
Tue May 29/07 (Tue) 6:45pm Plum Coulee Bisons 12 Plum Coulee 10
-
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 11:00am Bonivital Altona Bisons Dakota
-
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Bonivital Grunthall Bisons
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) TBA Bonivital ? ?
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 9:00am Bonivital Bisons Southdale
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Bonivital River Heights Bisons
-
Mon Jun 4/07 (Mon) 6:45pm Carman Bisons AA 6 Carman 6
T (3 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jun 11/07 (Mon) 6:45pm Altona Plum Coulee 4 Bisons AA 5
W (4 - 1 - 1)
Wed Jun 13/07 (Wed) 6:45pm Altona Bantam Diamond Morden Orioles 4 Bisons AA 16
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 6:45pm Altona Plum Coulee 6 Bisons AA 19
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 10:00am Altona Bantam Diamond Carman 3 4 Bisons AA 0
L (6 - 2 - 1)
Wed Jul 4/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Pee Wee Diamond Pilot Mound Bisons AA
-
Thu Jul 5/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Pee Wee Diamond Stonewall Bisons AA
-
Wed Jul 11/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Pilot Mound Bisons 7 Pilot Mound 8
-
Wed Jul 18/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Stonewall Bisons Stonewall
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites