Sunday
Apr 5/20
8:13 pm
PST

Waverley Warriors
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/WHCCMidgetAA

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 6:30pm Charleswood Park Waverley 14 Charleswood 9
W (1 - 0)
Mon May 7/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Sandusky Sinclair Park 5 Waverley 9
W (2 - 0)
Wed May 9/07 (Wed) 6:30pm Dugald Waverley 12 Springfield 2
W (3 - 0)
Mon May 14/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Sandusky East St. Paul 4 Waverley 5
W (4 - 0)
Wed May 16/07 (Wed) 6:30pm Sandusky River Heights 10 Waverley 11
W (5 - 0)
Mon May 21/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Sandusky Charleswood 11 Waverley 12
W (6 - 0)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 6:30pm Berwick Waverley 3 River Heights 6
L (6 - 1)
Mon Jun 4/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Charleswood Park Waverley 13 Charleswood 2
W (7 - 1)
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 6:30pm Sandusky East St. Paul Waverley
-
Mon Jun 11/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Sandusky Springfield 2 Waverley 3
W (8 - 1)
Wed Jun 13/07 (Wed) 6:30pm Pritchard Farm Road Waverley 4 East St. Paul 2
W (9 - 1)
Fri Jun 15/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Sandusky Sinclair Park Waverley
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 11:00am Sandusky Boni Vital Waverley
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 1:30pm Sandusky Boni Vital Waverley
-
Mon Jun 18/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Whittier Park Waverley Boni Vital
-
Wed Jun 20/07 (Wed) 6:30pm Garden City Waverley Sinclair Park
-
Thu Jun 28/07 (Thu) 6:30pm Berwick Waverley River Heights
-
Fri Jun 29/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Dugald Waverley Springfield
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites