Sunday
Oct 13/19
5:15 pm
PST

13U Wind Lake
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/WindLake

Admin

Attendance:


Wind Lake 13U
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Meyer #1 WL U14 1 Wind Lake 15
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Shoets Field Wind Lake 16 Whitnall 1
W (2 - 0)
Thu Apr 26/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Meyer #1 Muskego Wind Lake
-
Thu May 3/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Meyer #1 Milwaukee Angles 2 Wind Lake 3
W (3 - 0)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 12:00pm HCC Complex Diamond #10 Wind Lake 13 Kaneland Knights 9
W (4 - 0)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 5:00pm HCC Complex Diamond #11 Fox Valley Knights 7 Wind Lake 8
W (5 - 0)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 10:00am HCC Complex Diamond #9 Wind Lake 3 Rockford Hit Squad 15
L (5 - 1)
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Meyer#1 Fog Cubs 0 Wind Lake 7
W (6 - 1)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Footville Wind Lake 4 Rivercats 5
L (6 - 2)
Thu May 17/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Meyer#1 Rockhounds 8 Wind Lake 6
L (6 - 3)
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Stix Sports Complex field #1 Wind Lake 3 Waukesha Firebirds 7
L (6 - 4)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 11:00am Kenosha Nash ParK #3 Wind Lake 8 Tinley Bulldogs 0
W (7 - 4)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 11:00am Kenosh Nash Park #3 Wind Lake 9 Kaneland Knights 0
W (8 - 4)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Kenosha Nash Park #3 Wind Lake 8 Team X 1
W (9 - 4)
Tue May 22/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Waukesha West Wind Lake 8 Firebirds 11
L (9 - 5)
Thu May 24/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Meyer#1 Milwaukee Lutheran 7 Wind Lake 8
W (10 - 5)
Tue May 29/07 (Tue) TBA Meyer #1 Greendale Wind Lake
-
Thu May 31/07 (Thu) TBA TBD Muskego Wind Lake
-
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 10:00am Sunset Wind Lake 5 Blazers 0
W (11 - 5)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) TBA Sunset Wind Lake 13 Rockford Hit Squad 1
W (12 - 5)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 11:00pm Sunset #4 Wind Lake 3 Chicago Bombers 4
L (12 - 6)
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Mil. Lutheran High Wind Lake 4 Mil Lutheran 6
L (12 - 7)
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 7:30pm Meyer#1 Firebirds 2 Wind Lake 6
W (13 - 7)
Thu Jun 21/07 (Thu) 7:30pm Meyer #1 Rivercats 4 Wind Lake 8
W (14 - 7)
Fri Jun 22/07 (Fri) 3:15pm Balmer Wind Lake 9 Oconomowoc 3
W (15 - 7)
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 5:30am Balmer Pewaukee Championship Game Vernon Hills Cougars 7 Wind Lake 8
W (16 - 7)
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 9:45am Balmer Park Wind Lake 15 Germantown Mustangs 1
W (17 - 7)
Sun Jun 24/07 (Sun) TBA Pewaukee TBD Pewaukee Tournament
-
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Milwaukee Angels Wind Lake 10 Milwaukee Angels 8
W (18 - 7)
Wed Jun 27/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Brookfield Academy Wind Lake Fog Cubs
-
Thu Jun 28/07 (Thu) 6:00pm TBD Wind Lake Rockhounds
-
Sat Jun 30/07 (Sat) TBA Watertown Wind Lake Rivercats Tournament
-
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) TBA Watertown Wind Lake Rivercats Tournament
-
Tue Jul 10/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Meyer#2 Kenosha Gremlins 4 Wind Lake 8
W (19 - 7)
Thu Jul 12/07 (Thu) 6:30pm Church Milwaukee Northwest Wind Lake
-
Tue Jul 17/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Meyer #1 Wind Lake 5 Milwaukee Lutheran 4
W (20 - 7)
Thu Jul 19/07 (Thu) 6:00pm schmitt Field Mequon Wind Lake 5 Rockhounds 8
L (20 - 8)
Fri Jul 20/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Madison Wind Lake 13 Oregon 6
W (21 - 8)
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Madison Wind Lake Madison Tournament
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) TBA Madison Wind Lake Madison Tournament
-
Tue Jul 24/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Red Arrow Park Wind Lake Kenosha Gremlins
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites