Saturday
Apr 4/20
2:56 am
PST

Abby Black AA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/abbyangels09

Admin

Attendance:


Abbotsford
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 5/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Thompson Park Abby Black 20 PoCo 8
W (1 - 0)
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 5:30pm McMillan Chilliwack 0 Abby Black 10
W (2 - 0)
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 5:30pm McMillan Coquitlam/Moody 3 Abby Black 6
W (3 - 0)
Sun Apr 19/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Harris Rd Abby Black 10 Ridge (Gold) 12
L (3 - 1)
Thu Apr 23/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Mcmillan PoCo 3 Abby Black 17
W (4 - 1)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Harris Rd Abby Black 19 Ridge (Black) 11
W (5 - 1)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Mcmillan Ridge (Blue) 3 Abby Black 10
W (6 - 1)
Wed May 6/09 (Wed) 5:30pm Harris Rd Abby Black Ridge (Blue)
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Fairfield Abby Black Chilliwack
-
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Mcmillan Ridge (Gold) Abby Black
-
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Town Centre Abby Black Coquitlam/Moody
-
Thu May 14/09 (Thu) TBA Harris Rd #1 Ridge Meadows Blue 3 Abby Black 10
W (7 - 1)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 9:00am Harris Rd #4 Westside 2 Abby Black 5
W (8 - 1)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Pitt Meadows Athletic Park Abby Black 8 Cloverdale 6
W (9 - 1)
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 9:00am Harris Rd Abby Black 11 North Delta 9
W (10 - 1)
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 12:00pm Harris Rd Abby Black 21 Vancouver 20
W (11 - 1)
Thu May 21/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Winskill #3 Abby Black Richmond
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Winskill #3 Duncan Abby Black
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Winskill #3 Rutland Abby Black
-
Mon May 25/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Ron Maclean Abby Black Burnaby South
-
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 6:00pm McMillan Abby Red Abby Black
-
Wed May 27/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Harris Rd Abby Black Ridge Blue
-
Fri May 29/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Mcmillan Burnaby South Abby Black
-
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Mcmillan Abby Black Abby Red
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites