Wednesday
Jul 17/24
5:12 pm
CST

Adrian A's
Boys of Summer
SCHEDULE
BallCharts.com/adrianathletics

Admin

Attendance:


Adrian
MN
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Jackson 0 Adrian 3
W (1 - 0)
Fri May 30/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Pipestone Adrian 4 Pipestone 6
L (1 - 1)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 5:00pm Adrian Wilmont 11 Adrian 1
L (1 - 2)
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Fairmont 18 Adrian 6
L (1 - 3)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 7:30pm Adrian Fox Lake 5 Adrian 3
L (1 - 4)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Tracy Adrian 6 Tracy 3
W (2 - 4)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 5:00pm Heron Lake Adrian 3 Heron Lake 2
W (3 - 4)
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Adrian Brandon, SD 6 Adrian 7
W (4 - 4)
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Hadley 6 Adrian 5
L (4 - 5)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 7:30pm Milroy Adrian 13 Milroy 10
W (5 - 5)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Tracy 1 Adrian 5
W (6 - 5)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Brandon, SD Adrian 5 Brandon, SD 10
L (6 - 6)
Fri Jun 20/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Marshall Adrian 4 Marshall 13
L (6 - 7)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Windom Adrian 10 Windom 1
W (7 - 7)
Wed Jul 2/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Wilmont Adrian 1 Wimont 5
L (7 - 8)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Hadley Adrian 19 Hadley 9
W (8 - 8)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 7:30pm Adrian Luverne 2 Adrian 6
W (9 - 8)
Wed Jul 9/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Pipestone 3 Adrian 1
L (9 - 9)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 7:30pm Spencer, IA Adrian 6 Spencer, IA 16
L (9 - 10)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Luverne Adrian 3 Luverne 9
L (9 - 11)
Wed Jul 16/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Luverne (Playoffs) Adrian 15 Luverne 2
W (10 - 11)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 7:30pm Wilmont (Playoffs) Adrian 2 Wilmont 0
W (11 - 11)
Wed Jul 23/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Pipestone (Playoffs) Adrian 7 Pipestone 2
W (12 - 11)
Wed Jul 30/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian (Region 13C Game 1) Jackson 5 Adrian 9
W (13 - 11)
Fri Aug 1/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Jackson (Region 13C Game 2) Adrian 4 Jackson 9
L (13 - 12)
Sat Aug 2/08 (Sat) 7:30pm Adrian (Region 13C Game 3) Jackson 16 Adrian 3
L (13 - 13)
Tue Aug 5/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Jackson (Region 13C Game 4) Adrian 12 Jackson 9
W (14 - 13)
Thu Aug 7/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Adrian (Region 13C Game 5) Jackson 6 Adrian 4
L (14 - 14)
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Pipestone Adrian A's 14 Pipestone A's 16
-
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Fairmont Adrian A's 5 Fairmont Martins 4
-
Fri May 22/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Marshall Adrian A's 0 Marshall A's 13
-
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Adrian Milroy Irish 4 Adrian A's 6
-
Wed May 27/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Tracy Express 11 Adrian A's 14
-
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 7:30pm Adrian Milroy Yankees 6 Adrian A's 16
-
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Windom Pirates 5 Adrian A's 1
-
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Valley Springs, SD Adrian A's 1 Brandon Valley Merchants 4
-
Wed Jun 3/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Jackson Adrian A's 2 Jackson Bulls 5
-
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Pipestone A's 4 Adrian A's 7
-
Wed Jun 10/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Brandon Valley Merchants 11 Adrian A's 6
-
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 7:30pm Milroy Adrian A's 3 Milroy Yankees 4
-
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Milroy Adrian A's 5 Milroy Irish 0
-
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Tracy Adrian A's 10 Tracy Express 1
-
Wed Jun 17/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Mt. Lake Lakers 2 Adrian A's 9
-
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Welcome Adrian A's 10 Fox Lake Foxes 6
-
Wed Jun 24/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Hadley Buttermakers 4 Adrian A's 5
-
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Minneota Adrian A's 3 Minneota Mudhens 6
-
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 6:00pm Wilmont Adrian A's 4 Wilmont Cardinals 1
-
Wed Jul 1/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Luverne Adrian A's 4 Luverne Redbirds 1
-
Thu Jul 2/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Adrian Sioux Falls Saints 3 Adrian A's 11
-
Fri Jul 10/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Wilmont Cardinals 2 Adrian A's 3
-
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 5:30pm Adrian Spencer Cardinals 18 Adrian A's 15
-
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 5:00pm Hadley Adrian A's 3 Hadley Buttermakers 4
-
Wed Jul 15/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Heron Lake Lakers 7 Adrian A's 17
-
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Minneota Mudhens 3 Adrian A's 4
-
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 7:30pm Adrian Luverne Redbirds 1 Adrian A's 3
-
Wed Jul 22/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Pipestone A's 1 Adrian A's 6
-
Fri Jul 24/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Wilmont Cardinals 5 Adrian A's 3
-
Sun Jul 26/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Milroy Irish 6 Adrian A's 7
-
Wed Jul 29/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Tracy Express 1 Adrian A's 4
-
Fri Jul 31/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Wilmont Cardinals 9 Adrian A's 0
-
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Pipestone A's 4 Adrian A's 5
-
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mt. Lake Adrian A's 5 Mt. Lake Lakers 3
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Tracy Express 6 Adrian A's 7
-
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Fairmont Martins 11 Adrian A's 10
-
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 1:30pm Marshall Adrian A's 1 Milroy Irish 5
-
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Hadley Adrian A's 5 Hadley Buttermakers 4
-
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Valley Springs, SD Adrian A's 0 Brandon Valley Merchants 9
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Windom Adrian A's 3 Windom Pirates 1
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Heron Lake Adrian A's 3 Heron Lake Lakers 0
-
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Pipestone Adrian A's 5 Pipestone A's 11
-
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Marshall Adrian A's 3 Marshall A's 13
-
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Fox Lake Foxes 0 Adrian A's 2
-
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Luverne Redbirds 2 Adrian A's 7
-
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Spencer, IA Adrian A's 8 Spencer Cardinals 2
-
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 6:30pm Spencer, IA Adrian A's 6 Spencer Cardinals 5
-
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Hadley Buttermakers 2 Adrian A's 0
-
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Luverne Adrian A's 4 Luverne Redbirds 12
-
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Sioux Falls, SD Adrian A's 4 Sioux Falls Saints 0
-
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Adrian Brandon Valley Merchants 13 Adrian A's 4
-
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Wilmont Adrian A's 0 Wilmont Cardinals 5
-
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Adrian Sioux Falls Saints 8 Adrian A's 4
-
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Minneota Mudhens 8 Adrian A's 9
-
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Wilmont Cardinals 5 Adrian A's 9
-
Fri Jul 9/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Jackson Bulls 6 Adrian A's 2
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 1:30pm Tracy Adrian A's 9 Tracy Express 4
-
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Milroy Irish 2 Adrian A's 3
-
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Minneota Adrian A's 7 Minneota Mudhens 4
-
Wed Jul 21/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Minneota Mudhens 4 Adrian A's 3
-
Fri Jul 23/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Pipestone A's 7 Adrian A's 6
-
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Heron Lake 6 Adrian 9
W (15 - 14)
Wed May 11/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Sioux Falls Adrian 5 Sioux Falls 2
W (16 - 14)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 6:30pm Jackson Adrian 0 Jackson 10
L (16 - 15)
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Minneota 6 Adrian 8
W (17 - 15)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Sioux Falls Adrian
-
Sun May 22/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Wilmont Wilmont 10 Adrian 0
L (17 - 16)
Wed May 25/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Milroy Milroy Irish 3 Adrian 1
L (17 - 17)
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Adrian Valley Springs 9 Adrian 0
L (17 - 18)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 6:00pm Adrian Windom 18 Adrian 7
L (17 - 19)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Pipestone Adrian 2 Pipestone 4
L (17 - 20)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) TBA Luverne Adrian 7 Luverne 2
W (18 - 20)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) TBA Luverne Heron Lake 12 Adrian 5
L (18 - 21)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) TBA Luverne Pipestone 8 Adrian 7
L (18 - 22)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Hadley 5 Adrian 6
W (19 - 22)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Milroy Adrian 2 Milroy Irish 0
W (20 - 22)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 6:00pm Luverne Adrian 2 Luverne 1
W (21 - 22)
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Fairmont Adrian 1 Fairmont 9
L (21 - 23)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Tracy Adrian 4 Tracy 3
W (22 - 23)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Minneota Adrian 7 Minneota 5
W (23 - 23)
Fri Jun 24/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Valley Springs Adrian Valley Springs
-
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) TBA Adrian Tracy 0 Adrian 1
W (24 - 23)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Welcome Adrian 3 Fox Lake 8
L (24 - 24)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Mt. Lake 1 Adrian 13
W (25 - 24)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Hadley Adrian 7 Hadley 5
W (26 - 24)
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Luverne Adrian
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Wilmont Adrian Wilmont
-
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Wilmont Adrian 2 Wilmont 7
L (26 - 25)
Sun May 20/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Milroy 1 Adrian 2
W (27 - 25)
Wed May 23/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Sioux Falls Adrian SF Saints
-
Fri May 25/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Pipestone 3 Adrian 0
L (27 - 26)
Sun May 27/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Fox Lake 6 Adrian 3
L (27 - 27)
Wed May 30/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Tracy 4 Adrian 14
W (28 - 27)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Minneota 10 Adrian 5
L (28 - 28)
Wed Jun 6/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Hadley 4 Adrian 14
W (29 - 28)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Milroy Adrian 4 Milroy 14
L (29 - 29)
Wed Jun 13/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Lakefield Adrian 3 Lakefield 4
L (29 - 30)
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Jackson 17 Adrian 4
L (29 - 31)
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Pipestone Adrian 4 Pipestone 6
L (29 - 32)
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Tracy Adrian 2 Tracy 1
W (30 - 32)
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) 5:00pm Minneota Adrian 2 Minneota 3
L (30 - 33)
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Luverne 10 Adrian 5
L (30 - 34)
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Mt. Lake Adrian 18 Mt. Lake 6
W (31 - 34)
Sun Jul 8/12 (Sun) 6:00pm Hadley Adrian 1 Hadley 3
L (31 - 35)
Wed Jul 11/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Wilmont 15 Adrian 4
L (31 - 36)
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Luverne Adrian 3 Luverne 6
L (31 - 37)
Wed Jul 18/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Jackson Adrian 1 Jackson 7
L (31 - 38)
Fri Jul 20/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Jackson 5 Adrian 4
L (31 - 39)
Sun May 12/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Luverne Adrian 4 Luverne 5
L (31 - 40)
Fri May 17/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Sioux Falls Adrian 9 Sioux Falls 12
L (31 - 41)
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Pipestone Adrian
-
Sun May 26/13 (Sun) 5:00pm Adrian Fairmont 3 Adrian 1
L (31 - 42)
Wed May 29/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Tracy 4 Adrian 18
W (32 - 42)
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Heron Lake Adrian 4 Heron Lake 5
L (32 - 43)
Wed Jun 5/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Windom Adrian 6 Windom 1
W (33 - 43)
Fri Jun 7/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Adrian Sioux Falls 2 Adrian 18
W (34 - 43)
Wed Jun 12/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Wilmont 6 Adrian 1
L (34 - 44)
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Milroy Adrian 3 Milroy 16
L (34 - 45)
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 5:00pm Tracy Adrian 7 Tracy 4
W (35 - 45)
Sun Jun 23/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Hadley Adrian 1 Hadley 4
L (35 - 46)
Wed Jun 26/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Minneota 4 Adrian 5
W (36 - 46)
Fri Jun 28/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Minneota Adrian 11 Minneota 6
W (37 - 46)
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 2:00pm Sioux City Adrian 4 Sioux City 16
L (37 - 47)
Sun Jun 30/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Pipestone Adrian 11 Pipestone 6
W (38 - 47)
Wed Jul 3/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Milroy Adrian
-
Sat Jul 6/13 (Sat) 1:00pm George Sioux City Adrian
-
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Worthington Adrian
-
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) 4:30pm Adrian Luverne Adrian
-
Wed Jul 10/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Hadley Adrian
-
Sun Jul 14/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Wilmont Adrian Wilmont
-
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Wilmont Adrian
-
Wed May 14/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Hadley Adrian
-
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Pipestone Adrian
-
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Luverne Adrian Luverne
-
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Lakefield Adrian Lakefield
-
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Heron Lake Adrian Heron Lake
-
Wed Jun 4/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Milroy Irish Adrian
-
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Wilmont Adrian Wilmont
-
Wed Jun 11/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Pipestone Adrian Pipestone
-
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Windom Adrian
-
Wed Jun 18/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Worthington Adrian Worthington
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Jackson Adrian Jackson
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Tracy Adrian Tracy
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 5:00pm Hadley Adrian Hadley
-
Wed Jul 2/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Luverne Adrian
-
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Fairmont Adrian
-
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 5:00pm Adrian Truman Adrian
-
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Adrian Tracy Adrian
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Milroy Adrian Milroy Irish
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites