Saturday
Oct 19/19
2:35 pm
EST

Burlington Township Phillies
Major Division
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/btphillies

Admin

Attendance:


Burlington
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Steeplechase Yankees 5 Phillies 9
W (1 - 0)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Steeplechase Phillies 8 Cardinals 1
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Steeplechase Cardinals 2 Phillies 10
W (3 - 0)
Wed May 5/10 (Wed) 5:30pm Steeplechase Phillies 4 Yankees 5
L (3 - 1)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Steeplechase Phillies 7 Angels 5
W (4 - 1)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Steeplechase Phillies 8 White Sox 5
W (5 - 1)
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Steeplechase Angels 10 Phillies 7
L (5 - 2)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Steeplechase Phillies 7 Cardinals 8
L (5 - 3)
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Walnut Yankees 10 Phillies 7
L (5 - 4)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Steeplechase White Sox Phillies
-
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Steeplechase Phillies Angels
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites