Tuesday
Jul 23/19
11:28 pm
EST

DeBross Oil
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/debross

Admin

Attendance:


New Bedford
MA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 4:00pm # 4 DeBross Oil 13 Henri"s 0
W (1 - 0)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 6:00pm # 3 Alves Chiropractic 1 DeBross Oil 2
W (2 - 0)
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 6:00pm # 3 Daves 8 DeBross Oil 6
L (2 - 1)
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 6:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil 5 N.B. Fire 4
W (3 - 1)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 6:00pm #4 Pelletiers 3 DeBross Oil 15
W (4 - 1)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 6:00pm # 4 Enos Oxygen 9 DeBross Oil 12
W (5 - 1)
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 6:00pm # 3 Tremblay 5 DeBross Oil 12
W (6 - 1)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 8:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil 4 Amaral's Linguica 5
L (6 - 2)
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 8:00pm # 4 Panthers Ciub 4 DeBross Oil 13
W (7 - 2)
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 6:00pm # 4 DeBross Oil Kitchens & Baths
-
Mon Jun 14/10 (Mon) 8:00pm # 4 Lebeaus 0 DeBross Oil 4
W (8 - 2)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil 13 Palaces Pizza 1
W (9 - 2)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 8:00pm # 3 Star Glass 7 DeBross Oil 5
L (9 - 3)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 6:00pm # 4 Alves Chiropractic DeBross Oil
-
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 6:00pm # 4 N.B. Fire 4 DeBross Oil 6
W (10 - 3)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 6:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil 12 Enos Oxygen 3
W (11 - 3)
Mon Jul 5/10 (Mon) 8:00pm # 4 Daves 0 DeBross Oil 16
W (12 - 3)
Tue Jul 6/10 (Tue) 8:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil 6 Henri"s 2
W (13 - 3)
Tue Jul 13/10 (Tue) 6:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil 11 Pelletier Realty 10
W (14 - 3)
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 6:00pm # 4 Amaral's Linguica DeBross Oil
-
Mon Jul 19/10 (Mon) 8:00pm # 4 Tremblay Bus DeBross Oil
-
Wed Jul 21/10 (Wed) 6:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil Panthers Ciub
-
Tue Jul 27/10 (Tue) 8:00pm # 3 DeBross Oil Star Glass
-
Thu Jul 29/10 (Thu) 6:00pm # 4 Palace Pizza DeBross Oil
-
Tue Aug 3/10 (Tue) 6:00pm # 4 Kitchens & Baths DeBross Oil
-
Wed Aug 4/10 (Wed) 6:00pm # 4 DeBross Oil Lebeaus
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites