Thursday
Oct 17/19
10:45 pm
EST

Elbert County Lady Devil Softball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/elbertfp

Admin

Attendance:


Elberton
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Aug 11/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Danielsville Elbert 0 Loganville 2
-
Thu Aug 11/05 (Thu) 8:00pm Danielsville Elbert 3 North Oconee 2
-
Fri Aug 12/05 (Fri) 8:00pm Danielsville Franklin 2 Elbert 1
-
Sat Aug 13/05 (Sat) 11:15am Danielsville Madison 1 Elbert 2
-
Sat Aug 13/05 (Sat) 4:30pm Danielsville Elbert 4 Stephens 0
-
Tue Aug 23/05 (Tue) 5:45pm Winder Elbert Co. 2 Winder-Barrow 3
L (0 - 1)
Thu Aug 25/05 (Thu) 5:45pm Elberton Oglethorpe 1 Elbert Co. 2
W (1 - 1)
Tue Aug 30/05 (Tue) 5:45pm Toccoa Elbert 1 Stephens Co. 0
-
Thu Sep 1/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Elberton Franklin Co. 5 Elbert Co. 1
L (1 - 2)
Wed Sep 7/05 (Wed) 5:30pm Augusta Elbert Co. 3 Evans 0
W (2 - 2)
Thu Sep 8/05 (Thu) 5:30pm Elberton Apalachee 0 Elbert Co. 1
W (3 - 2)
Fri Sep 9/05 (Fri) TBA Augusta Evans Invitational TBA
-
Sat Sep 10/05 (Sat) TBA Augusta Evans Invitational TBA
-
Tue Sep 13/05 (Tue) 5:45pm Elberton Hart Co. 1 Elbert Co. 14
W (4 - 2)
Thu Sep 15/05 (Thu) 5:45pm Elberton Stephens Co. 3 Elbert Co. 4
W (5 - 2)
Fri Sep 16/05 (Fri) TBA Cartersville Cass Invitaional TBA
-
Sat Sep 17/05 (Sat) TBA Cartersville Cass Invitational TBA
-
Tue Sep 20/05 (Tue) 5:30pm Monroe Elbert Co. 14 Monroe 1
W (6 - 2)
Tue Sep 27/05 (Tue) 5:30pm Carnesville Elbert Co. 2 Franklin Co. 3
L (6 - 3)
Thu Sep 29/05 (Thu) 5:45pm Hartwell Elbert Co. Hart Co.
-
Tue Oct 4/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Elberton Oconee Co. Elbert Co.
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites