Wednesday
Sep 30/20
4:06 am
CST

First Baptist Church
Men's Softball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/fbcredmen

Admin

Attendance:


Hattiesburg
MS
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Tatum Park Opening Day First Baptist Hattiesburg
-
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 8:30pm Tatum Believers 6 FBC 14
W (1 - 0)
Thu Apr 10/08 (Thu) 8:30pm Tatum H'burg Comm. Church 4 FBC 20
W (2 - 0)
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 9:30pm Tatum Temple 8 FBC 14
W (3 - 0)
Tue Apr 22/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Tatum 1st Penecostal Sumrall 3 FBC 5
W (4 - 0)
Tue Apr 22/08 (Tue) 8:30pm Tatum Crosspoint 12 FBC 13
W (5 - 0)
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 9:30pm Tatum Believers FBC
-
Tue Apr 29/08 (Tue) 9:30pm Tatum H'burg Comm. Church FBC
-
Thu May 1/08 (Thu) 8:30pm Tatum Temple FBC
-
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 8:30pm Tatum 1st Penecostal Sumrall FBC
-
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 8:30pm Tatum Crosspoint FBC
-
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 9:00pm Tatum Tourn. TBA FBC
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites