Sunday
May 31/20
11:28 pm
PST

Kelley Chevrolet
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/gtll6minor2010

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jun 15/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Georgetown All State 15 Kelley Chevrolet 6
L (0 - 1)
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Current Fire Protection 11 Kelley Chevrolet 5
L (0 - 2)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Georgetown Dicky's 8 Kelley Chevrolet 11
W (1 - 2)
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 7:15pm Georgetown Gladieux 14 Kelley Chevrolet 1
L (1 - 3)
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Holiday Inn Kelley Chevrolet
-
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Georgetown Holiday Inn 4 Kelley Chevrolet 6
W (2 - 3)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 13 Holiday Inn 7
W (3 - 3)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 3 Serenity Kitchen & Bath 11
L (3 - 4)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 7:15pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 9 Gladieux 8
W (4 - 4)
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet Waiter On The Way
-
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 7:15pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 13 Little Caesars 3
W (5 - 4)
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 7:15pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 1 All State 0
W (6 - 4)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 7:15pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 7 Current Fire Protection 12
L (6 - 5)
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 5:30pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 1 Partner's First 7
L (6 - 6)
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet Dicky's
-
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 0 Waiter On The Way 10
L (6 - 7)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Georgetown Kelley Chevrolet 7 All State 8
L (6 - 8)
Wed Apr 21/10 (Wed) 5:30pm Georgetown Little Caesars 9 Kelley Chevrolet 10
W (7 - 8)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 7:15pm Georgetown Partner's First 24 Kelley Chevrolet 7
L (7 - 9)
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) 7:15pm Georgetown Serenity Kitchen & Bath 11 Kelley Chevrolet 5
L (7 - 10)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Georgetown Waiter On The Way 11 Kelley Chevrolet 7
L (7 - 11)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites