Sunday
Aug 18/19
3:30 pm
CST

JD Rookie White Sox
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jdrookiewsox

Admin

Attendance:


Little Rock
AR
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 12/11 (Tue) 6:45pm Howard Hughes Field (Arrive 6:15) White Sox 19 Cardinals 13
W (1 - 0)
Thu Apr 14/11 (Thu) 6:45pm Hughes (Arrive 6:30)(Concession Thomas/Wilcox) Padres 16 White Sox 17
W (2 - 0)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Hughes (Arrive 11:30) White Sox 13 Cubs 12
W (3 - 0)
Sat Apr 23/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Hughes (Arrive 11:30) (Concession Hollingsworth/O'Dwyer) Orioles White Sox
-
Tue Apr 26/11 (Tue) 6:45pm Hughes (Arrive 6:15) RAINOUT White Sox Red Sox
-
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 10:30am Hughes (Arrive 10:00) (Concession Landrum/Rush) Dodgers White Sox
-
Thu May 5/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Hughes (Arrive 5:00)(Concession McGee/Austin) Cardinals White Sox
-
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 10:30am Hughes (Arrive 10:00) White Sox Padres
-
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Hughes (Arrive 5:00)(Concession Ross/Waugh) Cubs White Sox
-
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Hughes (Arrive 1130) White Sox Orioles
-
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 6:45pm Hughes (Arrive 6:15)(Concession Spann/Fox) Red Sox White Sox
-
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 10:30am Hughes (Arrive 10:00) White Sox Dodgers
-
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Hughes (Arrive 5:00) White Sox Cardinals
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites