Sunday
Aug 9/20
8:31 am
PST

Pliner-Gaber U12's
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/kennedyU12

Admin

Attendance:


Madison
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Apr 26/10 (Mon) 6:30pm East Us East 1
-
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 12:30pm KLL Thompson Us
-
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 12:30pm KLL Thompson US
-
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 5:00pm KLL Wilcox Kennedy 1 (us)
-
Wed May 5/10 (Wed) 6:30pm East Us East 2
-
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Kennedy Us Wilcox
-
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 6:30pm KLL Us Thompson
-
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 2:15pm KLL East 2 Us
-
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 4:00pm KLL East 2 Us
-
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 6:30pm KLL East 1 Us
-
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 12:30pm KLL East 1 Us
-
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 6:30pm East Us East 2
-
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 12:30pm KLL Wilcox Us
-
Mon Jun 7/10 (Mon) 4:00pm KLL Us Thompson
-
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 6:30pm KLL Us Wilcox
-
Mon Jun 14/10 (Mon) 6:30pm East Us East 1
-
Mon Jun 21/10 (Mon) 6:30pm KLL Us Thompson
-
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 6:30pm KLL Wilcox Us
-
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 6:30pm East Us East 1
-
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 5:00pm KLL East 2 Us
-
Wed Jul 7/10 (Wed) 6:30pm KLL Us Thompson
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites