Tuesday
Jul 16/19
10:26 am
PST

JCHS
Lady Longhorns
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ladylonghornsoftball

Admin

Attendance:


Mountain City
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 15/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Hampton High School JCHS Hampton
-
Tue Mar 16/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Sullivan North JCHS Sullivan North
-
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) TBA Meigs County Tournament, Athens TN TBA TBA
-
Sat Mar 20/10 (Sat) TBA Meigs County Tournament, Athens TN TBA TBA
-
Sun Mar 21/10 (Sun) TBA Meigs County Tournament, Athens TN TBA TBA
-
Tue Mar 23/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Happy Valley JCHS Happy Valley
-
Thu Mar 25/10 (Thu) 5:00pm JCHS Elizabethton JCHS
-
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) TBA Unicoi JV Tournament TBA TBA
-
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) TBA Unicoi JV Tournament TBA TBA
-
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) TBA State Tournament TBA TBA
-
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Sullivan East JCHS Sullivan East
-
Thu Apr 1/10 (Thu) 5:00pm JCHS Unicoi County JCHS
-
Fri Apr 2/10 (Fri) 5:00pm NFS Unicoi Tournament TBA TBA
-
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 12:00pm NFS Unicoi Tournament TBA TBA
-
Mon Apr 5/10 (Mon) TBA Azalea Invitational Tournament TBA TBA
-
Tue Apr 6/10 (Tue) TBA Azalea Invitational Tournament TBA TBA
-
Wed Apr 7/10 (Wed) TBA Azalea Invitational Tournament TBA TBA
-
Tue Apr 13/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Elizabethton JCHS Elizabethton
-
Thu Apr 15/10 (Thu) 5:00pm JCHS Sullivan East JCHS
-
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) TBA Tiny Day/Red Edmond Tournament, Greeneville TBA TBA
-
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) TBA Tiny Day/Red Edmond Tournament, Greeneville TBA TBA
-
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) TBA Tiny Day/Red Edmond Tournament, Greeneville TBA TBA
-
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Unicoi High School JCHS Unicoi County
-
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Happy Valley JCHS Happy Valley
-
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 5:00pm JCHS Sullivan North JCHS
-
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 5:00pm JCHS Hampton JCHS
-
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) TBA Morristown Tournament TBA TBA
-
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 4:30pm JCHS (PINK GAME) University High JCHS
-
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) TBA District Tournament, Unicoi County TBA TBA
-
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) TBA District Tournament, Unicoi County TBA TBA
-
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) TBA District Tournament, Unicoi County TBA TBA
-
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) TBA District Tournament, Unicoi County TBA TBA
-
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) TBA District Tournament, Unicoi County TBA TBA
-
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) TBA Regionals TBA TBA
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) TBA Regionals TBA TBA
-
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) TBA Sectionals TBA TBA
-
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) TBA State Tournament TBA TBA
-
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) TBA State Tournament TBA TBA
-
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) TBA State Tournament TBA TBA
-
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) TBA State Tournament TBA TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites