Monday
Nov 11/19
3:50 pm
PST

Victoria Mariners AAA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/marinersaaa

Admin

Attendance:


Victoria
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Rotary Richmond 3 Mariners 2
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Rotary Richmond 10 Mariners 3
-
Sun Apr 22/07 (Sun) 11:00am Henderson Newton 2 Mariners 4
-
Sun Apr 22/07 (Sun) 2:30pm Henderson Newton 7 Mariners 3
-
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Hillcrest Mariners 5 Vancouver 4
-
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 4:30pm Hillcrest Mariners 3 Vancouver 0
-
Wed May 2/07 (Wed) 6:15pm Henderson Mid Island 3 Mariners 1
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Thompson Kamloops 5 Mariners 0
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 4:30pm Thompson Mariners 0 Kamloops 10
-
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 10:00am Heritage Woods Mariners 0 Tri-Cities 8
-
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Heritage Woods Mariners 0 Tri-Cites 6
-
Wed May 23/07 (Wed) 6:15pm Dogwood Mariners 6 Mid Island 5
-
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Latrace Mariners 1 Richmond 9
-
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 2:30pm Latrace Mariners 4 Richmond 2
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 10:00am Unwin Mariners 0 Newton 7
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Unwin Mariners 0 Newton 3
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Rotary Vancouver 9 Mariners 13
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Rotary Vancouver 2 Mariners 3
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 11:00am Rotary Ridge Meadows 6 Mariners 3
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 1:30pm Rotary Mariners 7 Ridge Meadows 13
-
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Henderson Tri-Cities 2 Mariners 0
-
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Henderson Tri-Cities 2 Mariners 0
-
Wed Jun 20/07 (Wed) 6:15pm Henderson Mid Island 5 Mariners 4
-
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 6:15pm Dogwood Mariners 5 Mid Island 4
-
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Henderson Cloverdale 0 Mariners 1
-
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Henderson Mariners 0 Cloverdale 4
-
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 11:00am Henderson Fraser Minor 5 Mariners 6
-
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 1:30pm Henderson Fraser Minor 3 Mariners 2
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Albion South Okanogan Mariners
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 4:30pm Albion Mariners South Okanogan
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 10:00am Albion Rutland Mariners
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Albion Mariners Rutland
-
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Henderson Aldergrove Mariners
-
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Henderson Mariners Aldergrove
-
Sun Jul 29/07 (Sun) 10:00am Henderson Mariners Fraser Minor
-
Sun Jul 29/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Henderson Mariners Fraser Minor
-
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Sidney Fraser Minor 2 Victoria AAA 4
W (1 - 0)
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Sidney Fraser Minor 6 Victoria AAA 12
W (2 - 0)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Hendreson Richmond 0 Victoria AAA 4
W (3 - 0)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Henderson Richmond 8 Victoria AAA 9
W (4 - 0)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 11:00am Sidney Ridge Meadows 3 Victoria AAA 4
W (5 - 0)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Sidney Ridge Meadows 1 Victoria AAA 2
W (6 - 0)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 1:30pm Henderson Vancouver 11 Victoria AAA 5
L (6 - 1)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Henderson Vancouver 4 Victoria AAA 2
L (6 - 2)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 10:00am Henderson Chilliwack 3 Victoria AAA 11
W (7 - 2)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Henderson Chilliwack 1 Victoria AAA 11
W (8 - 2)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Fairplay Victoria AAA 7 SOMBA 1
W (9 - 2)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Fairplay Victoria AAA 7 Chilliwack 3
W (10 - 2)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 10:00am Albion Victoria AAA 5 Ridge Meadows 3
W (11 - 2)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Albion Victoria AAA 11 SOMBA 4
W (12 - 2)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 1:30pm Sidney Tri-Cities 0 Victoria AAA 13
W (13 - 2)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Sidney Tri-Cities 10 Victoria AAA 3
L (13 - 3)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 10:00am Sidney Newton 2 Victoria AAA 23
W (14 - 3)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Sidney Newton 5 Victoria AAA 6
W (15 - 3)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Hillcrest Victoria AAA 11 Rutland 1
W (16 - 3)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Hillcrest Victoria AAA 14 Vancouver 3
W (17 - 3)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 10:00am Hillcrest Rutland 9 Victoria AAA 4
L (17 - 4)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Hillcrest Victoria AAA 12 Vancouver 2
W (18 - 4)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Unwin Victoria AAA 8 SOMBA 0
W (19 - 4)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Unwin Victoria AAA 12 SOMBA 3
W (20 - 4)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 10:00am Unwin Victoria AAA 11 Rutland 4
W (21 - 4)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Unwin Victoria AAA 4 Rutland 1
W (22 - 4)
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 6:15pm Henderson Mid Island 5 Victoria AAA 8
W (23 - 4)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 8:00pm Kent. Wa Victoria AAA 1 Bellvue Honda 9
L (23 - 5)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Kent, Wa Victoria AAA 9 Spokane Legion 5
W (24 - 5)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Kent, Wa Victoria AAA 4 Bowen Scarff Bulldogs 6
L (24 - 6)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Latrace Victoria AAA 7 Richmond 10
L (24 - 7)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Latrace Victoria AAA 3 Richmond 4
L (24 - 8)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 10:00am R. Burnaby Victoria AAA 7 Fraser Minor 1
W (25 - 8)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 1:00pm R. Burnaby Victoria AAA 11 Fraser Minor 7
W (26 - 8)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Heritage Victoria AAA 12 Tri-Cities 4
W (27 - 8)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Heritage Victoria AAA 0 Tri-Cities 10
L (27 - 9)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 10:00am Unwin Victoria AAA 2 Newton 3
L (27 - 10)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Unwin Victoria AAA 0 Newton 4
L (27 - 11)
Thu Jul 3/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Duncan Victoria AAA 0 MidIsland 3
L (27 - 12)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Latrace Victoria AAA 6 Kamloops 0
W (28 - 12)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Latrace Victoria AAA 3 Kamloops 4
L (28 - 13)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 10:00am Latrace Kamloops 3 Victoria AAA 6
W (29 - 13)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Latrace Kamloops 10 Victoria AAA 9
L (29 - 14)
Wed Jul 9/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Lambrick Victoria AAA 13 Victoria AA 10
W (30 - 14)
Thu Jul 10/08 (Thu) 6:15pm Dogwood Victoria AAA 4 Mid Island 2
W (31 - 14)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Albion Victoria AAA 12 Chilliwack 0
W (32 - 14)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Albion Victoria AAA 6 Ridge Meadows 5
W (33 - 14)
Wed Jul 16/08 (Wed) 6:15pm Henderson Mid Island 2 Victoria AAA 9
W (34 - 14)
Thu Jul 17/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Lambrick Victoria AAA 7 Victoria AA 10
L (34 - 15)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites